Hostelworld.com

Groep van 15 of meer?"

Neem contact op met ons Team Groepsreizen voor een op maat gemaakte oplossing voor je groep."

Hostel Old Plovdiv

19 okt 2018 , 3 Nachten
2 Gasten

Groep van 15 of meer?"

Neem contact op met ons Team Groepsreizen voor een op maat gemaakte oplossing voor je groep."

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
9.4
Fantastisch 777 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 9.5
  • Beveiliging 9.7
  • Plaats 9.9
  • Personeel 9.2
  • Sfeer 8.8
  • Properheid 9.6
  • Faciliteiten 9.2
RESERVEER NU
9.4
Fantastisch 777 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 9.5
  • Beveiliging 9.7
  • Plaats 9.9
  • Personeel 9.2
  • Sfeer 8.8
  • Properheid 9.6
  • Faciliteiten 9.2

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
12 jul 2018
8.6

This was a very nice and clean hostel. The rooms and beds are cleaned every day which is very nice and also there's good airco in the rooms. I also really liked the bathrooms, big showers with good water temperature and also very clean. Breakfast is great, each person gets a full plate with fresh toppings. Only thing I was missing was the atmosphere between travellers, feeling a bit lonely.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
9 apr 2018
10.0

Clean! Beers in the fridge! Nice breakfast! Terras! Beers in the fridge! Beautiful hostel! Beers in the fridge! Friendly staff! Good!

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
10 okt 2017
10.0

Not a typical hostel, the rooms feel like a hotel room, not as a dorm! But the vibe is good! Loved the staff as well, very helpful and always up for a talk!

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
3 sep 2017
9.4

+Very friendly staff +Nice atmosphere +Perfect location +Proper breakfast +Everyone has their own locker -Only 3 toilets and showers -Noisy but yeah its an old building so fair enough

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
22 okt 2016
9.1

It was very fancy for a Hostel! Everything was tip top. The only thing that i thought was A bit less was the athmosphere. But i guess that depends on your roommates. Staff was great. Location was great. Clean.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

It is a great privilege to love your work and to see, that guests really appreciate this ! Thank you for recommending us to Sam - he arrived safe and sound ! Best regards Hristo-the owner :)

14 jun 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed in and I have stayed in many over the years. The location and the rooms were amazing and the staff friendly and helpful. Could recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

To have such a great feedback from a globetrotter like you is something special ! When 4 years ago me and my wife started the adventure Hostel Old Plovdiv we were only dreaming to have guests like you ! You are always welcome back here ! Thank you for recommending us to our future guests ! Best regards Hristo-the owner:)

23 sep 2015
10.0

Realy great hostel. The best I stayed, nice vibe and really nice people. Really enjoyed my stay and if you go to Plivdiv you have to stay here!

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

All the girls from the reception are sending you their warmest regards, Debbie ! They are already missing your sweet girly talks :) We are all waiting to see you back Spring 2016 ! Thank you for the great review ! Best regards Hristo-the owner:)

8 aug 2015
9.7

Easily the best hostel I've ever stayed at. Location is unbeatable, as well as the rates. Staff is very helpful and thoughtful. The breakfast (free) is a big plus and the whole decoration and atmosphere of the hostel really gets you in the mood of the Bulgarian Revival. Only thing was that we booked a private room and it was located next to the breakfast area. the curtains could close, although not completely, but the windows could not. Everyone outside could hear us talk and vice versa.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Dear Bas, It was honor for me to share with you OUR LATEST BIG INTERNATIONAL AWARD: TOP 5 BEST LUXURY HOSTEL IN EUROPE, VOTED BY THE TIMES NEWSPAPER !!! Thank you for such a great review ! Best regards Hristo-the owner :)

28 mei 2014
10.0

Never had a such good and fine Hostel. Perfect.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

WOW ! To have the highest possible rating from an experienced traveller like you is a great honor for me & my team ! Thank you ! Best regards: Hristo - the owner :)

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 36.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief voor de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws in uw postvak. U kunt zich te allen tijde afmelden.

×