Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yesinn @Fortress Hill

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
7.7
zeer goed 4204 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 7.7
  • Beveiliging 8.6
  • Plaats 8.5
  • Personeel 8.3
  • Sfeer 7.0
  • Properheid 7.3
  • Faciliteiten 6.9
RESERVEER NU
7.7
zeer goed 4204 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 7.7
  • Beveiliging 8.6
  • Plaats 8.5
  • Personeel 8.3
  • Sfeer 7.0
  • Properheid 7.3
  • Faciliteiten 6.9

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
  • Anoniem
  • Polen, Mannelijk, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
21 maa 2017
9.1

Good location, friendly staff, they allowed me to leave my bagpack until check-in time. Room in nearby apartment house, clean, cosy and quite big as for HK standars. Bathroom ensuite. A lot of dining and shopping possibilities around.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
20 maa 2017
8.9

I keep on going back to this hostel more than 10 times. This time I try the single room ensuite instead of dorm, they were so nice to upgrade me to a double room. Very satisfy with the room although it actually in the different floor. The staff here is one of the positive side of this facility.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Rusland, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
14 maa 2017
8.9

Room phone didn't work, stuff assured they will replace it, but forgot to do so. Next day I arrived toilet stopped flashing water. I asked stuff to fix it and they told me the whole building didn't have water, so I waited for few more days and came to compensate money because it was extremely inconvenient, it turned out nobody knew about me having this problem and did nothing. Fortunately the same day they repaired toilet, replaced phone and offered us free of charge prolongation of staying.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
13 maa 2017
6.0

Room was small and only a high small window you could not view through. TV was a joke as only a few programs in local language. No waterboiler for tea/coffee in the room but a fridge. Wifi was ok. The hostel is near train station, but a big construction is in front of the hostel.

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 4.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 4.0Sfeer
    • 4.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay, We are improving certain areas of our hostel. Not all of our room include water boiler but on the hallway we do have water dispenser (hot and cold), the room you booked was a single bed room but we have upgraded you to a double bed room for your whole stay that is a reason you got a mini fridge as well. Regards, Andres.

  • Anoniem
  • Engeland, Echtpaar, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
27 feb 2017
6.0

The location was good most things were a 30min subway away. Hotel was very basic and private rooms were very small with no towels provided. Our room was across the road in a seperate building which was very strange aswell. If I went to Hong Kong again I would probably try somewhere else.

    • 4.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 4.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thanks for your review, the space in Hong Kong is limited. As you can see when you book a room the towels are not included but they are available for hire as you got yours, we also made and exception for your convenience to leave them in the room with no deposit, The room you stayed is part of our hostel in fortress hill. Regards, Andres.

  • Anoniem
  • Filippijnen, Vrouwelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
26 feb 2017
9.4

YesInn @ Fortress Hill exceeded my expectations. I think the location is more of a residential area than part of a metro, therefore it was relatively more peaceful and less crowded than many other places in Hong Kong. The building, Continental Mansion, is secured, very decent, and accessible since it is just about a street away from the Fortress Hill Subway Station. The clerks were friendly and accommodating, and the neighbors were polite.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • China, Mannelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
18 feb 2017
9.1

交通挺方便的,离地铁站挺近的。可能就是离马路太近,睡觉的时候会听到马路旁红绿灯嘀嘀嘀的声音。

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Mannelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 Recensies
18 feb 2017
7.7

The location was a bit odd and my room was found by returning to the ground floor and taking a separate elevator up. However, the staff was helpful and getting to my room wasn't difficult. The room wasn't perfectly clean but overall I am content with the experience and wouldn't mind staying again. The wifi was fast and I slept well. When people shower or use the water it can be pretty loud at times. Not a big issue for me but something that others may be bothered by.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you for your review. Regards, Andres.

  • Anoniem
  • Taiwan, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
1 feb 2017
6.0

Friendly and helpful staff. The bed sheet is really dirty though, and the bathroom door is very difficult to open/close.

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 2.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • China, Mannelijk, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
1 feb 2017
9.1

总体来说,还是很好的。非常物有所值,香港寸土寸金对房间面积也就没什么要求了。我个人感觉还是非常好的୧(๑•̀⌄•́๑)૭

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, We are still improving other areas. See you next time, Regards, Andres.

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief voor de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws in uw postvak. U kunt zich te allen tijde afmelden.