Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Monkeys in the Trees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
7.3
zeer goed 1,037 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 7.5
  • Beveiliging 8.1
  • Plaats 7.4
  • Personeel 8.0
  • Sfeer 7.0
  • Properheid 6.4
  • Faciliteiten 6.5
RESERVEER NU
7.3
zeer goed 1,037 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 7.5
  • Beveiliging 8.1
  • Plaats 7.4
  • Personeel 8.0
  • Sfeer 7.0
  • Properheid 6.4
  • Faciliteiten 6.5
The Monkeys in the Trees Located at 49 Becklow Road, Shepherds Bush, London.
The Monkeys in the Trees
England
London W12 9ER 49 Becklow Road, Shepherds Bush
73% 1037
51.5055638 -0.2415168
The Monkeys in the Trees
    Beschikbare Kamers

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
  • Anoniem
  • Australië, Echtpaar, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
26 aug 2016
8.6

So cute! For the price you pay you get everything you need. The staff were extremely friendly and happy to help you with anything You need. I had one, I suppose, "issue" with the room and when I brought it to the care takers attention he was extremely thankful for telling him and got on to fixing it straight away. The beer garden out the back was perfect to chill in after a big day. Unfortunately the pub was closed due to maitenance (these things happen!) but we will be going back for a beer! :)

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Duitsland, Mannelijk, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
22 aug 2016
9.1

a nice and clean place to overnight in West London, freshly renovated with a spacious garden to chill out, pricewise, easy access to the main transport routes incl. Heathrow. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you and looking forward to your next visit.

  • Anoniem
  • Frankrijk, Mannelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
21 aug 2016
8.9

Good stay with nice people. Rooms could be bigger but this is London. :) at least was clean

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you for your stay and review.

  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Fervente reiziger
  • 10 Recensies
19 aug 2016
8.6

Great staff and very clean! Location is okay. Free breakfast! The hostel is close to bus stops, but is about a 20 minute walk from any nearby underground station. Some of the doors are a little tricky to unlock.

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you for your review, we're happy that you enjoyed your stay ;) and looking forward to see you again.

18 aug 2016
10.0

Nice, clean place, staff was really helpful and nice and we didnt have any problems.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

great to hear this ;) Thank you very much

  • Anoniem
  • Duitsland, Mannelijk, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
8 aug 2016
9.4

Very quiet place, seems like everyone is out all day and when they back they just plan next day and thats it. There's very nice pub downstairs but unfortunately not very much used by travellers. Anyway, I liked it there, staff was really friendly and it was cheap.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you and see you again ;)

  • Anoniem
  • Zweden, Vrouwelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
4 aug 2016
6.0

Our room had bedbugs. We stayed in a womens dorm. The place seemed really nice at first but the bedbugs made it quite dissapointing.. And no refunds were to be agreed. As we had used the beds we couldn't be compensated.. All the showers were out of use except one.

    • 2.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 4.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hi, thank you for your review. We've been renovating female showers at the time of your stay but we have another four showers on the first floor which you could use at any time. You only asked us at your check out 'could I get a refund as my stay didn't meet my expectations' You didn't mention anything about bed bugs and I believe you didn't experience it either as our contracted pest controller inspected the room and found nothing. There was a scammer staying at the same time at your room who tried to swindle us to get the money back for her stay and she was spreading rumors. We reacted to her complain asap but nothing was find in the room and I would be surprised if we would as that room has been renovated only few days before you checked in. Thank you again for your stay with us and good luck with your future travel.

1 aug 2016
9.4

Great little hostel, this place is always kept clean (morning clean), breakfast included, handy location with regards to transport, central London and plenty of amenities (cafes, supermarkets etc.) near by (kitchen for cooking). Beds are comfortable and showers clean with good hot water pressure. Was a little quiet when i was there, but that suited me to a tee...only because I think everybody is partying around Europe for the summer. A great place to decompress for a few days.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you for your review ;)

30 jul 2016
8.6

Hostel polecam. Obsluga miła. Może nie jest to Ritz ale za tą cenę to i nie mam takich wymagań. Dla mnie najważniejsze że było bezpiecznie i czysto bo tego oczekuję. Doskonale miejsce na krótki wypad do Londynu.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you.

  • Anoniem
  • Polen, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
28 jul 2016
8.9

Good place to stay in London, cool staff and great atmosphere

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thanks a lot!

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief om elke maand de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws te ontvangen. U kunt uw lidmaatschap te allen tijde beëindigen.