Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
8.4
Uitstekend 2,130 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 7.9
  • Beveiliging 8.9
  • Plaats 9.3
  • Personeel 8.7
  • Sfeer 7.7
  • Properheid 8.2
  • Faciliteiten 8.0
RESERVEER NU
8.4
Uitstekend 2,130 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 7.9
  • Beveiliging 8.9
  • Plaats 9.3
  • Personeel 8.7
  • Sfeer 7.7
  • Properheid 8.2
  • Faciliteiten 8.0
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
84% 2130
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Beschikbare Kamers

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
  • Anoniem
  • Zuid-Korea, Vrouwelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
29 apr 2016
10.0

- Welcoming staff - Very well located - Clean bed and restroom - Good breakfast I had a great week end with my friend :-)

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
20 apr 2016
6.0

If you're looking for a place to sleep and nothing more, go for it although it's a bit overpriced. But if you're looking for a cool atmosphere vibe and wanna socialize I'd suggest you find another place. The staff was really helpful though.

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 2.0Sfeer
    • 4.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
18 apr 2016
5.4

This hostel is in a pretty good, central location. The bed was very comfortable and mattress seemed to be new. However, The staff at the breakfast was absolutely awful. The vibe at this hostel is very hostile! No one makes friends, everyone sleeps early and doesn't socialize. I've never stayed in this type of hostile before. Very strange and antisocial. Not what I wanted from Amsterdam at all. The facilities are not very clean, specifically the bathrooms. Blankets also weren't washed

    • 4.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 4.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 2.0Sfeer
    • 4.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thanks for taking the time to write about your experience, we are sorry to hear that you did not feel at home in our hostel. We do take this type of feedback very serious and we will discuss this with our team. Have a great time travelling and kind regards!

17 apr 2016
8.6

Tem que pagar pela toalha, se não levar cadeado tem que comprar. Café incluido eh otimo!! Muitas escadas e wifi horrivel!!

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Mannelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 Recensies
16 apr 2016
8.3

This hostel is good for the price. I stayed for 3 nights for about €31 per night. The 20 bed male dorm was surprisingly fairly quiet and I slept pretty well. The beds are comfortable and the full set of sheets is nice. The included breakfast was the best I've seen at any hostel. Great central location. I didn't check out the bar so I can't comment on that. The biggest negative for me was the computers. You need to make them free like every other hostel. Otherwise it's a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thanks for your review, we are happy that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed an awesome breakfast here!!!

  • Anoniem
  • Engeland, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
15 apr 2016
3.1

Absolutely awful experience at this hostel I would not recommend it to anybody. The only plus is that it was near to everything including the red light district. We paid over 40 euros a night for a cramped 20 bed female dorm that looked like a prison, and the showers and toilets were mixed and two flights up! One night the security guard came in with two men and kept shining the light in every woman's direction despite it being a female dorm! Disgusted, zero atmosphere, overpriced and unfriendly

    • 2.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 2.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 2.0Faciliteiten
    • 4.0Personeel
    • 2.0Sfeer
    • 4.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thanks you taking the rime to review our hostel, we are very sorry that you had a bad experience during the night. We will check what happened that night; sorry that this had to wake you up. Hope that you had a good time in Amsterdam and enjoyed the location!

12 apr 2016
8.6

It is great. Toilet is abundant. Not noisy. Very systematic. You make your own bed and remove it when you check out. I will stay here again if possible.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • China, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
11 apr 2016
9.1

Very good hostel, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
11 apr 2016
7.7

The hostel locates closed to the Dam square and Amsterdam Centraal Station. Breakfast is nice! However, there is only one washing machine in the laundry for the whole hostel.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
10 apr 2016
7.4

The location was excellent and easy to get to from Centraal Station. The common area/bar was great, however there weren't any organized activities while we were there, so the place felt kind of empty at times. Bathrooms were standard... nothing special. Some of the staff members were great, however a few were grumpy.

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback about the activities; we are working on getting this more up and running! Kind regards

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief om elke maand de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws te ontvangen. U kunt uw lidmaatschap te allen tijde beëindigen.