Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
7.9
zeer goed 196 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 7.8
  • Beveiliging 8.3
  • Plaats 8.7
  • Personeel 8.3
  • Sfeer 7.6
  • Properheid 7.1
  • Faciliteiten 7.3
RESERVEER NU
7.9
zeer goed 196 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 7.8
  • Beveiliging 8.3
  • Plaats 8.7
  • Personeel 8.3
  • Sfeer 7.6
  • Properheid 7.1
  • Faciliteiten 7.3

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
  • mnukman1997
  • Maleisië, Mannelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
13 mei 2017
9.1

Strategic location, clean place, flexible. Would definitely recommend this place to my friends.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
12 mei 2017
7.1

If you want to get to sleep before midnight, don't stay here as it's right over top of a bar. Other than that it's clean enough, but if you don't go into the bar there's no atmosphere. Super close to the central line underground, making it great for getting around London.

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
5 mei 2017
10.0

Had a fantastic days at the hostel. Close to the tube, malls, nice area. Def. I will come back!!!.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Portugal, Vrouwelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
4 mei 2017
6.0

I slept in a 9 bed room and it was ok. Each bed has a place where you can charge ur phone by USB, so you don't need to buy a adaptor for it. The bathrooms are the worse, because they aren't so clean and they're really small. For people that search a place to rest at night, I should say the bar, which belongs to the hostel, it's too noisy until 1h/2h a.m. The breakfast is served only at 9:30 hour, so if you like to sleep... xD Location is good, you have metro and a shopping around.

    • 4.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 2.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hi there! Thank you for the feedback! We're glad you liked the features on our new triple bunks! We have recently upgraded our first floor bathroom, at is it looking much brighter! There is also a much bigger bathroom on the next floor, with many more showers! We love to give people a good time at St Christopher's, we definitely know how to party. We offer free earplugs at reception. We're glad you made the most of our great location and we hope you'll visit us again soon! St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • Anoniem
  • Argentinië, Mannelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
26 apr 2017
6.0

Muy alejado del centro. Habitaciones extremadamente chicas. No tiene cocina, solo tiene un microondas, pava eléctrica y heladera(muy chiquita).

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 4.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 2.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Indonesië, Vrouwelijke Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
20 apr 2017
7.1

The best part is each bunk bed has its own lamp, socket, and curtain. Thus I can sleep comfortably in 9 bed room. The worst is the communal toilet in the 1st floor is dirty. Especially the toilet, perhaps the flush is not working well thus it cannot flush clearly in one push. I saw things floating on the toilet and it's very disturbing.

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 2.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hi ! Thanks for your feedback. The triple bunks, with curtains, lamps and sockets, are still pretty new here so we're so glad to here you had a comfortable stay! We are sorry for the issues with the flush in the first floor bathroom, it was out of order during your stay but this has happily now been fixed. Our whole first floor bathroom is getting revamped this week! Safe Travels! St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Mannelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 Recensies
15 apr 2017
7.7

Hostel situated on top of a bar has benefits and drawbacks. Nice for a final beer but attracts some of the wrong crowd (I.e. guy urinated in a dorm room). Staff was alright. Biggest issue was that WiFi was down the whole time we were there which screwed us. Luggage storage before check in or after check out is not free. Not sure breakfast is included unless you book on their website. Also, they don't enforce the age brackets.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 4.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hi there! Thanks for the feedback. As with any backpackers hostel, we unfortunately have a few guests who take it a little too far sometimes. Our staff are very well equipped to deal with these situations quickly and efficiently. We apologise for the issues with the wifi, it was out out of our hands I'm afraid, but it is now back up and running and well on its way to super high speed. We do not allow under 18's in shared dorm rooms, but they are allowed in the private rooms. We do not have a maximum age bracket. We always adhere to these rules. If you have any knowledge as to otherwise can you please get in touch to let us know? Thanks again for the feedback. St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

  • Anoniem
  • Frankrijk, Vrouwelijk, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
13 apr 2017
6.3

Des toilettes régulièrement bouchées ( tous les jours en fait). Trop peu de toilettes! Un WIFI correct pratiquement inexistante certain jour. Pas d'excuses, pas d'avertissement. Un bar en dessous très bruyant et pas un endroit pour se poser à part une terrasse! Mais ça ne m'a pas empêché de dormir ni de rencontrer quelques personnes sympas. De quoi manger autour pour un prix correct selon les envies! Des bornes pour louer des vélos autour également, très pratique!

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 4.0Sfeer
    • 4.0Properheid
12 apr 2017
8.6

Awesome Staff! Great Atmosphere and perfect location. Only the shower in our room wasn't as great. However, we just used another one. So no problem there. Would stay there again!

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hi! Thanks so much for the feedback. We're so glad you had a good time with us! It's cool that you found our other shower room, but we're actually revamping the other one this week! It'll be all lovely in time for your next visit! Safe Travels St Christopher's Team Shepherd's Bush

10 apr 2017
8.9

Shepherds Bush is a great hostel with a convenient location beside the tube stop. The facilities were clean and there is lockers underneath the beds which fit all of my bags. The common room is a large space but only has microwave and small fridge available. It is also quite empty on weekdays. The hostel staff are very friendly particularly Malu and Simon!!

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief voor de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws in uw postvak. U kunt zich te allen tijde afmelden.