Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
8.1
Uitstekend 2,539 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 8.2
  • Beveiliging 8.7
  • Plaats 8.0
  • Personeel 8.5
  • Sfeer 8.0
  • Properheid 7.7
  • Faciliteiten 7.5
RESERVEER NU
8.1
Uitstekend 2,539 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 8.2
  • Beveiliging 8.7
  • Plaats 8.0
  • Personeel 8.5
  • Sfeer 8.0
  • Properheid 7.7
  • Faciliteiten 7.5
St Christopher's Greenwich Located at 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London.
St Christopher's Greenwich
England
London SE10 8JA 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich
81% 2539
51.4780286 -0.0128424
St Christopher's Greenwich
    Beschikbare Kamers

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
23 aug 2016
10.0

Great location, great security and nice staff - Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Mannelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
15 aug 2016
10.0

We stayed for a week and were super happy with our stay. Richard, Billy and Katherine were super awesome and helpful staff members. The hostel was clean and a short train ride from everything. Overall everything we were looking for during our trip to London.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Mannelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 Recensies
13 aug 2016
9.4

This place is great I was worried at first because it was so cheap but it was awesome some people complained about the noise and I was only there One weekend night and the noise wasn't a problem I was also on top floor so maybe that makes a difference really nice cheap bar downstairs guest get extra discounts pints of beer were only 2.50 pound and the fill them to the brim no head karaoke Sunday was a blast as well the staff wassuper friendly coming back for sure breakfast was simple and tasty

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hello there. thanks for your review! We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed your guest discounts at the bar! We hope you sung your heart out karaoke, we cant wait to see you again! Safe travels! :)

8 aug 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I have stayed at in london

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Italië, Vrouwelijk, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
8 aug 2016
9.7

I have had a beautiful time at the hostel.. everything was clean and comfortable. The atmosphere was really nice and the staff was amazing! I have to thanks to Didi .. she is very nice and kind! and helped me to feel very good during my stay at the hostel! Thank you very much to all of the staff working there!

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hello thank you for your review. We are so happy to read that you had a good time with us and found our staff super great during your stay, we will make sure to tell them how you feel! We hope you return to see us again soon :)

  • Anoniem
  • Engeland, Mannelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
8 aug 2016
10.0

My stay at st christophers was amazing. A week of fun in a very friendly atmosphere. Stephanie checked me in with a very warm welcome and helped me with all my enquiries with a smile on her face. She also organised and ran a beer pong competition which brought together more than a handful of guests from all over the country and the world (a lot of laughs, friends made). What makes a place is the people in it. Well done st christophers greenwich! Josh thompsett, Room 2.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hello thank you for your review. We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our staff friendly and helpful, and that you enjoyed one members hostel event! We will be sure to pass on your kind words! Safe travels.

6 aug 2016
8.6

Great hostel. Location is good and staff really friendly. In the the weekend the bar is open till 2 and you can hear the loud music in the rooms.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location and close proximity to public transport handy during your stay. We do throw pretty epic parties on the weekends, but we do provide free earplugs for anyone who needs a little extra peace and quiet! Safe travels.

  • Anoniem
  • Zweden, Vrouwelijk, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
2 aug 2016
8.3

Needed a place to stay over locally in Greenwich, and this was great value for money. Staff were friendly, the dorm was quiet, and sheets were clean. Free breakfast was also a great extra. The one issue was the temperature in the dorm - there was only a small window, and with a full dorm (female 8bed), it got far too warm at night. Something to cool down the dorms during hot/humid days would be really valuable. Other than that, would recommend it, will come back if staying over in the area!

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad that you found us great value and that you enjoyed our free breakfast buffet! While we do our best with putting fans in each room, we do understand that sometimes that is not enough. Please feel free to come talk to reception if you have any issues that we may be able to help you with! Safe travels

  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Mannelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
24 jul 2016
9.1

Awesome place and with the bar apart of the hostile there's always something to do. Also nice since it's right next to the train station if you want to head into central London and a couple minute walk from downtown Greenwich.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that you found our location and close proximity to public transport handy during your stay! Please come back and see us soon :)

24 jul 2016
8.3

Great location (Greenwich, while not central is a very nice part of town), comfortable rooms with plenty of power outlets and big cages under the beds for belongings, peaceful atmosphere, and cheap! My only complaints would be that the breakfast is a bit crappy and the "chill-out room" stank for my entire 5-day stay, with nobody making any apparent effort to sort it out or even mask the smell. A couple of the staff were a bit rude to guests but weren't unhelpful.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad that you found Greenwich a nice area and were comfortable staying with us. We are sorry you did not enjoy our free breakfast, we can certainly appreciate that it’s not always possible to satisfy everyone’s tastes, nor meet everyone’s dietary requirements. We know just how important it is to have a full stomach before a busy day of sightseeing in the city, so if you have any ideas on what else we do offer to improve our breakfast offerings then please don’t hesitate to let us know. Safe travels!

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief om elke maand de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws te ontvangen. U kunt uw lidmaatschap te allen tijde beëindigen.