Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
8.2
Uitstekend 2677 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 8.3
  • Beveiliging 8.7
  • Plaats 8.3
  • Personeel 8.5
  • Sfeer 8.1
  • Properheid 7.7
  • Faciliteiten 7.7
RESERVEER NU
8.2
Uitstekend 2677 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 8.3
  • Beveiliging 8.7
  • Plaats 8.3
  • Personeel 8.5
  • Sfeer 8.1
  • Properheid 7.7
  • Faciliteiten 7.7

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
  • Anoniem
  • Australië, Gemengde Groep, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
18 jun 2017
10.0

Has a blast staying here!! Wish we could of stayed longer, Rooms were clean and such a great location. Great drink deals at the bar down stairs! Heath who works reception was amazing, on his day off he spent the whole day showing us around london which was super nice of him! And took us on the bar crawl which was fun, can't wait to come back!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
15 jun 2017
10.0

I've never stayed in a hostel before and for my first time I couldn't have been happier with what I got. Awesome staff, super helpful and accomodating. Special shout out to Sam!Definitely made my time in London so enjoyable. Big thank you to all the staff!

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
8 jun 2017
10.0

Stayed here for a week with some friends while we were in London. Really friendly staff who were very accommodating. Sam was absolutely awesome and went above and behond. Great place to stay to meet new people and have fun. Really nice bar downstairs with discounted drinks if you stay at the hostel. Good location with plenty to do and places to go, plenty of transport options around. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • almighty_one
  • Polen, Mannelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
8 jun 2017
8.6

Bardzo dobry hostel. Darmowe sniadania przy rezerwacji bezposrednio przez ich strone.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 4.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Portugal, Mannelijk, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
8 jun 2017
5.7

The place is noisy at almost all times. The loud music keeps you awake. The food, even though discounted, is absolutely terrible. Over cooked and burnt burgers and buns, dry chips and chicken wings from yesterday were served. The breakfast was miserable. Great location spoiled by inapt service. Keen on a drunken nigh, out for a possible fight? You are either Belushi's of St. Christopher's. Can't be both. The French bar tenter was great. The rest of the staff, very inadequate and inappropriate​.

    • 4.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 4.0Faciliteiten
    • 4.0Personeel
    • 4.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hello thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We can only hope the issued you had were raised with the staff so that they could resolve them whilst you were there. We believe the best hostels have bars, which is why we are all over Europe! Safe travels.

  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Vrouwelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 Recensies
3 jun 2017
7.7

This hostel doubles as a bar and club so if you are there during the weekend, you better wanna be downstairs partying than sleeping for that early flight. I missed my train and took longer to get there and found the whole place closed. My fault for not checking their reception hours. But I found someone outside who was staying there and he let me in the 24 way and found a staff member to help me. They were super nice and helpful even though I messed up my booking. Thank you so much!

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad that you made it in time and the staff were able to help you out with your booking so you had somewhere comfy to sleep! We hope you stayed up and partied with us on the weekend! Safe travels :)

3 jun 2017
9.7

Although a little out of tthe central, greenwich is a little touristic suburb with the tubes being great transport. A station is right outside the door. Although I found the weekend was higher priced, booking via the actual s christophers website got me a bigger discount with included breakfast. The breakfast is more decentt than most. Cleanliness was great, big showers. FREE laundry and drier. Only downfall is the squeaky wooden floors which they provide you with free ear plugs.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hey, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review.It's awesome to hear great experiences coming out of Greenwich and our hostel. Hopefully we get the opportunity to see you again soon. Best of wishes and safe travels, Greenwich Team

  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Vrouwelijk, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
2 jun 2017
9.4

The staff were amazing and kind. They were very helpful and made our stay very enjoyable.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Mannelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 Recensies
1 jun 2017
10.0

We definitely enjoyed our stay at this hostel. The rooms were clean, the price is reasonable, the location was great (right next to a train station), and the staff was very helpful, particularly Sam. Sam goes above and beyond to make sure every guest is taken care of. We really appreciate all of his hard work on our behalf. I would happily recommend this hostel to my fellow travelers. Thank you for the excellent hospitality, St. Christopher's Greenwich and thank you Sam.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hello thank you for your review. We are so happy to read that you had a good time with us and felt our staff were super hardworking! We are glad that you found our location and close proximity to the trains helpful! Safe travels, we hope to see you again soon!

  • sasmit94
  • Verenigde Staten, Echtpaar, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 Recensies
30 mei 2017
8.3

Showers were a little dirty but the room and sinks were clean. Nice perk is every bed in the big dorm has it's own curtain all the way around so nice and private/no light pollution when you're sleeping. Simple access, friendly staff. Has a little travelers essentials store at the bar where you check in.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the curtains on the bed handy for your sleep! It's great you found our staff friendly, we will be sure to pass on your kind words! Safe travels.

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief voor de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws in uw postvak. U kunt zich te allen tijde afmelden.