Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Greenwich

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
8.0
Uitstekend 2,458 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 8.3
  • Beveiliging 8.4
  • Plaats 8.0
  • Personeel 8.3
  • Sfeer 8.0
  • Properheid 7.7
  • Faciliteiten 7.5
RESERVEER NU
8.0
Uitstekend 2,458 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 8.3
  • Beveiliging 8.4
  • Plaats 8.0
  • Personeel 8.3
  • Sfeer 8.0
  • Properheid 7.7
  • Faciliteiten 7.5
St Christopher's Greenwich Located at 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London.
St Christopher's Greenwich
England
London SE10 8JA 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich
80% 2458
51.4780286 -0.0128424
St Christopher's Greenwich
    Beschikbare Kamers

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
  • Anoniem
  • Brazilië, Mannelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
30 apr 2016
8.3

Lugar afastado do centro de Londres, mas bem localizado em Greewich. O pub é bom e bem animado e os funcionários são atenciosos. Os quartos são bons e limpos, mas banheiros são poucos e são pequenos com limpeza é regular, que reque atenção especial.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
25 apr 2016
10.0

Lovely place in a great area, staff are friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is warm and welcoming. Would definitely stay again, and would recommend to everyone.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy that you had a great stay with us in Greenwich. It is always a good thing to hear that our staff are doing a great job. Great to hear that you would recommend us! Safe travels and hopefully we can welcome you again in the near future the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anoniem
  • Engeland, Mannelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
25 apr 2016
10.0

Had a very comfortable night on my world tour, not a bad thing to say about the place. The staff were absolutely wonderful and made me feel right at home. Especially the girl who dealt with all of the hostel booking.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We are happy that you had a great stay and think our staff is amazing. enjoy the rest of your travels and hopefully we can welcome you again. the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anoniem
  • Engeland, Mannelijk, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
23 apr 2016
6.0

Ideal start for London Marathon though was very noisy so expect no sleep till one in morning did enjoy the stay but felt ripped off because when I booked", I said could only stay for one night and was down running the marathon for my "Charity" they said minimum booking two night stay only so St Christopher's I have to give you 10 * rating for being the meanest and most uncharitable place I have ever stayed and may look else ware for next years marathon please note these comments marathoners

    • 2.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 2.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 2.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Mannelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
23 apr 2016
6.9

Fine place for a quick weekend stay. But if you're looking for some place quiet and a good night's rest, this is not the best option. Price for location was great.

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 4.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to read you found our hostel great value and that you enjoyed our location. We do throw some epic parties for our guests on weekends, but we do also provide free earplugs for our guests! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Anoniem
  • Tsjechische Republiek, Mannelijk, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 Recensies
17 apr 2016
9.4

I was satisfied. Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms, breakfast included. I can recommend.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and our free breakfast was to your liking. It's great that you found our staff friendly during your time here, we will pass on your kind words to them! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

16 apr 2016
5.4

Wouldn't advise staying here. St Christopher's Greenwich. Annoyingly outside of the city, unenthusiastic staff, noisey place. Terrible breakfast, Just a bit disappointing overall really

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 4.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 4.0Personeel
    • 4.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very sad to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are sorry you did not find our location convenient for you, did you know that we are only 2 stops from London Bridge on the overground? It's unfortunate that you didn’t find our breakfast quite to your liking. Most of our guests really enjoy our our free breakfast buffet, but we can certainly appreciate that it’s not always possible to satisfy everyone’s tastes, nor meet everyone’s dietary requirements. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

15 apr 2016
10.0

Very good hostel, and the staff.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • althaurc
  • Verenigde Staten, Vrouwelijke Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 Recensies
11 apr 2016
8.0

Got to love st. Christopher's, always pretty clean and good food at the bar. This was the cleanest Christopher's I have stayed at. The people were real cool and the bar had a really good vibe, wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hi there, thank you for your nice review! We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our level of cleanliness lived up to your expectations. We hope to see you again, and hopefully you can stay longer next time! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • andreapibiri8031
  • Italië, Mannelijk, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 Recensies
6 apr 2016
9.4

good breakfast, great value

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you made the most of our free breakfast buffet! We know how important it is to start your day off right before going and exploring London! Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief om elke maand de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws te ontvangen. U kunt uw lidmaatschap te allen tijde beëindigen.