Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

St Christopher's Camden

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
8.3
Uitstekend 2,888 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 8.1
  • Beveiliging 8.6
  • Plaats 9.2
  • Personeel 8.8
  • Sfeer 8.1
  • Properheid 7.5
  • Faciliteiten 7.7
RESERVEER NU
8.3
Uitstekend 2,888 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 8.1
  • Beveiliging 8.6
  • Plaats 9.2
  • Personeel 8.8
  • Sfeer 8.1
  • Properheid 7.5
  • Faciliteiten 7.7
St Christopher's Camden Located at 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1, London.
St Christopher's Camden
England
London 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1
83% 2888
51.5359788 -0.1397323
St Christopher's Camden
    Beschikbare Kamers

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Echtpaar, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 Recensies
24 jul 2016
8.0

Very helpful staff. Nice hostel. My only complaint is that the 8 bed dorms have one toilet+shower room for 8 people. And one outlet for 8 people. The rooms are not as nice as they look in pictures.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 4.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
24 jul 2016
5.1

Good location, bad hostel. I don't recommend St Christophers in general. There are better hostels, more personal and cleaner.

    • 4.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 4.0Faciliteiten
    • 4.0Personeel
    • 4.0Sfeer
    • 4.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Spanje, Mannelijk, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
13 jul 2016
10.0

Camiento que nun foi la cama más afayadiza na que dormí de xuru, sicasí nun me cabe un arbeyu pel culu. /// I suspect that it hasn't been the most comfortable bed in my whole life even though I'm satisfied.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Zweden, Vrouwelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
11 jul 2016
8.6

I had a great time staying at the in. The staff was very friendly and helpful! When I forgot my wallet in my morning haze of checking put at 3.30 am and came back for it he had found it and kept it safe and got me some coffee while he called a cab so I wouldn't miss my coach to the airport. The only inconvenience I had at the in was that there were no electrical outlet by my bed which ment charging my phone on the other side of the room which felt a bit uncomfortable when you share a dorm.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thanks for leaving a review of our hostel. We are so happy to know you had an enjoyable stay with us. We always try to welcome our guests as much as possible. We are glad we could be of help to you when you needed it most! We understand that we do not have enough power-points in the rooms. In the coming month we will be installing individual power-points for each bed that will include a UK socket, EU socket, reading light and USB port. We are very excited for this new facility and appreciate your patience in the meantime,. We hope to see you next time you are in London!

10 jul 2016
9.1

Great place in Camden to stay. I didn't do any of the organized events because I was visiting a friend who lived in London but the events seems awesome. The staff was really great, the rooms were basic but still not bad. If you're traveling alone this is probably an environment conducive to making friends/travel buddies.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Schotland, Mannelijk, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
6 jul 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff that are willing to help out. Free breakfast which was a bonus and the location is perfect for bars and venues

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to know you had a pleasant stay in our hostel. We will pass on your kind words to the staff. We are glad you enjoyed our free continental breakfast. We are in the perfect location, so close to many famous venues in Camden, we agree with you there! Safe travels and see you next time!

  • Anoniem
  • Argentinië, Vrouwelijke Group, 18-24
  • Fervente reiziger
  • 10 Recensies
5 jul 2016
9.1

El hostel esta bien ubicado, cerca del metro y la zona esta muy buena. Las habitaciones están perfectas. El staff es genial, en especial Aleks que nos dios buenos consejos de como disfrutar de nuestra estadía en Londres. Sin dudas nos alojaríamos de nuevo.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Italië, Mannelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
3 jul 2016
8.9

Spent here four nights in the first days of July. Camden is lovely and in my opinion the most fascinating district of London.The hostel is nice too,the staff has been very kind and avaliable to face any problem.Jack(the australian guy who works there) was great! A very nice person and a good friend.The room was clean and tidy and I didn't have any problem with my roommates..Once I will come back to London I book Christopher's Camden again without any doubt.

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
2 jul 2016
7.4

Security, Location, Staff are awesome! The facilities were the worst that I've seen.

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 2.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our location in central London and found our staff to be welcoming. Your safety is our priority. We are sorry to hear our facilities were not what you were after. We offer secure lockers, free Wi-Fi, a lounge area, free laundry, free continental breakfast and 24 hour reception. We are constantly looking to improve our facilities, if you can offer any suggestions that would be appreciated. We hope to see you next time you are in London.

  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Vrouwelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
1 jul 2016
8.9

I had a wonderful time while here! I really appreciated the help from Stephen, Shellee and the rest of the fabulous team! It is important to remember that this hostel is central to the Camden party scene so it can be a bit tough to get much sleep but plenty to do and the best location!

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief om elke maand de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws te ontvangen. U kunt uw lidmaatschap te allen tijde beëindigen.