Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Banff

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
8.9
Uitstekend 965 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 8.7
  • Beveiliging 9.0
  • Plaats 9.3
  • Personeel 9.1
  • Sfeer 9.0
  • Properheid 8.8
  • Faciliteiten 8.8
RESERVEER NU
8.9
Uitstekend 965 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 8.7
  • Beveiliging 9.0
  • Plaats 9.3
  • Personeel 9.1
  • Sfeer 9.0
  • Properheid 8.8
  • Faciliteiten 8.8

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
20 jun 2017
7.4

Great location but very limited facilities in terms of shower and sink. We had 1 bathroom in our room of 14 with no other real common showering area. There wAs 1 bathroom on another floor but to access it you had to go through a TV/common hangout room. A little strange. I think that they need to update their door locks as it took me nearly 2 minutes everytime I wanted to get into my room as the knob didn't turn. A little annoying.

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 4.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
16 jun 2017
9.1

Fue una buena estancia. El lugar es jovial, la decoración te hace sentir en casa, buen desayuno y buena manera de operar el lugar. La gente del personal es muy atenta y servicial.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Australië, Mannelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
13 jun 2017
9.7

Great breakfast, common area and bar, comfy beds, friendly helpful staff. all round awesome hostel

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
13 jun 2017
8.3

밴프 다운타운까지 걸어서 10분 거리입니다. 수건은 매일 무료로 바꿔주고, 시설도 좋습니다. 8인 여성 도미토리로 예약했는데 업글레이드 해줘서 6인 여성 도미토리에 묵었습니다. 짐 저장도 되고, 욕실도 깨끗하고 방에 딸려 있어서 아주 좋았습니다. 1층 바에서 밤 늦게까지 노는 사람들이 많아 조금 시끄럽지만 복도 문을 닫아 놓기 때문에 방에 들어가면 그렇게 시끄럽지 않습니다. 제 방이 바와 가장 가까운 곳이었는데 시끄러운거 느끼지 못하고 잘 잤습니다. 조식은 빵, 삶은 계란, 와플, 과일, 시리얼, 쥬스, 물 등이 나옵니다. 10시까지라 되어있는데 하루는 9시 30분에 나갔더니 이미 다 치워서.. 먹지 못한적도 있어요. 빨리 가셔야 할 거 같아요. 와이파이도 아주 잘 터집니다. 밴프 내의 접근성도 좋고 머무르시기에 좋은 곳입니다. 추천해요 :)

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • China, Mannelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
12 jun 2017
5.7

Worse than I expected, esp. compared to HI. The locker is small and extremely inconvenient (therefore nobody is using it). The room is also very narrow (prob. b/c everyone is putting the stuff on the floor). Won't recommend the hostel

    • 4.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 4.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 4.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thanks for the feedback. We hope you took advantage of our awesome location, facilities, staff and free activities during your stay. For those of you reading, we have lockers in every room that are designed to fit your valuables in them and other luggage can be stored at the end or under your bed. Safe travels. Hannah and the Samesun team.

  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 Recensies
10 jun 2017
7.7

The hostel was clean, had decent breakfast, bar menu and prices were great. They also offer a range of activities. However, most of the staff were so unpleasant. Some of them were great, but most were rude, and made me feel extremely uncomfortable. Customer service for most of the staff is a ZERO. I would not recommend this hostel unless you are going to sleep here only.

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hi there, Thanks for the feedback. Sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with some of the staff. I would love to be able to follow up with these staff members individually if you have time to give further details. Please feel free to email me directly at hannah.w@samesun.com. We hope you enjoyed your time in Banff National Park. Regards, Hannah and the Samesun team.

  • Anoniem
  • Zuid-Afrika, Mannelijk, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
10 jun 2017
8.6

Good place to stay, just be prepared for a lot of noise and partying (which I guess is expected). In terms of hostels its pretty good.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
8 jun 2017
10.0

Tolles und sehr modernes Hostel mit neuer Ausstattung und leckerem Frühstück inkl Pancakes. Das Zimmer war recht geräumig, so dass man sich auch ein wenig ausbreiten konnte. Toll sind die täglich angebotenen Ausflüge. Würde jederzeit wiederkommen.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
7 jun 2017
8.3

전반적으로 다 좋은데 2층침대 올라갈 때 소리가 많이 나고 불편함. 1층 2층 간견이 낮아 1층 침대 이용자도 앉아서 이용 못함.침대말곤 불편 한 점 없음.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Mannelijk, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
6 jun 2017
8.3

Very good location and breakfast. Just need to add a chair to each room and a grab bar for old gimps to the showers.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief voor de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws in uw postvak. U kunt zich te allen tijde afmelden.