Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Republika Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
8.9
Uitstekend 350 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 9.1
  • Beveiliging 9.4
  • Plaats 8.4
  • Personeel 8.8
  • Sfeer 8.8
  • Properheid 8.6
  • Faciliteiten 9.0
RESERVEER NU
8.9
Uitstekend 350 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 9.1
  • Beveiliging 9.4
  • Plaats 8.4
  • Personeel 8.8
  • Sfeer 8.8
  • Properheid 8.6
  • Faciliteiten 9.0
Republika Hostel Located at Rua Porto das Oficinas, 8944, Ponta Negra, Natal., , Natal.
Republika Hostel
Brazil
Natal Rio Grande do Norte 59094-300 Rua Porto das Oficinas, 8944, Ponta Negra, Natal.
89% 350
-5.8716297 -35.1841878
Republika Hostel
    Beschikbare Kamers

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
  • zachpr
  • Verenigde Staten, Mannelijk, 25-30
  • Fervente reiziger
  • 13 Recensies
24 dec 2016
9.4

I had a fantastic stay at Republika hostel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the fellow guests were awesome too, good hostel to stay at if you're traveling alone. A group of 7 of us even made dinner together. I loved the cold fresh drinking water available in the fridge. There were also super comfortable hammocks in the hangout area. The room did get a little hot at night but the bed was still comfortable. Definitely would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • guilhermekj
  • Brazilië, Mannelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 Recensies
15 dec 2016
7.4

A localização do hostel é muito boa, o café da manhã também. No entanto, fiquei insatisfeito com o staff que por só trabalhar com uma agência de passeio, quando requisitado ajuda para ligar para outras agências para que pudéssemos marcar um passeio de última hora e não perder o dia em Natal, queria cobrar o valor considerável de cada ligação que fizessemos. Não gostei do tratamento.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 2.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Brazilië, Mannelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
8 dec 2016
10.0

Lugar barato, acessível, com boas instalações... gostei bastante!

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Spanje, Vrouwelijke Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 Recensies
7 dec 2016
9.7

Un hostel muy bonito, tranquilo, ideal para descansar y con muy buena música ambiente😉. Todo muy limpio y ordenado. Habitaciones cómodas, con armario individual. Desayuno muy rico y variado. Cerca de la playa caminando aunque nos costó encontrarlo ya que no sabíamos cuál era la parada del bus. Mejoraría que en la habitación hacía calor por la noche, a pesar de que había ventilador. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • patoelcuervo
  • Argentinië, Mannelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
24 nov 2016
8.9

Nosotros llegamos de noche tipo12, la zona si bien no lo parece es segura y se puede transitar tranquilamente, lo más destacable del hostel fue la antencion de todos pero en especial de Emanuel quien nos recomendó lugares y bares acordé a lo que buscábamos, teníamos reservado 3 noches y nos quedamos una más, el desayuno es acorde al precio, nos hospedamos en una agitación privada, no tenía aire acondicionado eso se puede destacar como algo a mejorar.. la ducha no salía caliente pero nOs lo soluc

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
20 nov 2016
7.4

Nice staff who were friendly and helpful. Small place that was quiet so hard to talk about atmosphere but a solid place to stay. Good breakfast.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
12 nov 2016
9.1

Great hostel with a chill vibe. Everything is kept clean and all the staff are friendly and helpful. A lot of hammocks to relax, a bar and big kitchen. Close to the beach, only downside is the supermarket is a bit far, otherwise great!

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Brazilië, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
5 nov 2016
8.9

Não é tão perto do centro da cidade, mas tem ônibus sempre e fica próximo à praia. Quando eu estive lá, o ambiente foi simplesmente sensacional. Funcionários e hóspedes muito legais, ambiente bem acolhedor. Entretanto a limpeza deixou um pouco a desejar. Passei 5 dias e a limpeza no banheiro só foi feita 1 vez (e porque eu pedi). Mas gostei muito de lá, se algum dia voltar será minha primeira opção e recomendo.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
3 nov 2016
5.7

We stayed there, and didnt really feel welcome. The staff wasnt that helpful, and treated us rather rude. But the Place is beautifull with the rooftop and the dekorations and interior have a charm to it.

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 2.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hi Emil, thanks for your review. We glad you enjoyed the place and disappointed you gave us such a bad grade, We believe nobody was rude with you, we don't work this way as you can see on the others reviews. The only problem you have was try not to pay for the damage you did in the room, breaking the bathroom tap and trying not to pay for it when we charged you. Maybe you felt disappointed because we charge which is normal in every accommodation business as you should know. Regards

  • Anoniem
  • Brazilië, Vrouwelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
30 okt 2016
9.4

Foi ótimo os dias que fiquei no hostel, ambiente super agradável e os funcionários maravilhosos. Também com ótima localização para praia e ponto de ônibus.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief voor de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws in uw postvak. U kunt zich te allen tijde afmelden.