Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Republika Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
8.8
Uitstekend 339 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 9.2
  • Beveiliging 9.2
  • Plaats 8.4
  • Personeel 8.9
  • Sfeer 8.7
  • Properheid 8.4
  • Faciliteiten 8.9
RESERVEER NU
8.8
Uitstekend 339 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 9.2
  • Beveiliging 9.2
  • Plaats 8.4
  • Personeel 8.9
  • Sfeer 8.7
  • Properheid 8.4
  • Faciliteiten 8.9
Republika Hostel Located at Rua Porto das Oficinas, 8944, Ponta Negra, Natal., , Natal.
Republika Hostel
Brazil
Natal Rio Grande do Norte 59094-300 Rua Porto das Oficinas, 8944, Ponta Negra, Natal.
88% 339
-5.8716297 -35.1841878
Republika Hostel
    Beschikbare Kamers

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
  • patoelcuervo
  • Argentinië, Mannelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
24 nov 2016
8.9

Nosotros llegamos de noche tipo12, la zona si bien no lo parece es segura y se puede transitar tranquilamente, lo más destacable del hostel fue la antencion de todos pero en especial de Emanuel quien nos recomendó lugares y bares acordé a lo que buscábamos, teníamos reservado 3 noches y nos quedamos una más, el desayuno es acorde al precio, nos hospedamos en una agitación privada, no tenía aire acondicionado eso se puede destacar como algo a mejorar.. la ducha no salía caliente pero nOs lo soluc

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
12 nov 2016
9.1

Great hostel with a chill vibe. Everything is kept clean and all the staff are friendly and helpful. A lot of hammocks to relax, a bar and big kitchen. Close to the beach, only downside is the supermarket is a bit far, otherwise great!

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Brazilië, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
5 nov 2016
8.9

Não é tão perto do centro da cidade, mas tem ônibus sempre e fica próximo à praia. Quando eu estive lá, o ambiente foi simplesmente sensacional. Funcionários e hóspedes muito legais, ambiente bem acolhedor. Entretanto a limpeza deixou um pouco a desejar. Passei 5 dias e a limpeza no banheiro só foi feita 1 vez (e porque eu pedi). Mas gostei muito de lá, se algum dia voltar será minha primeira opção e recomendo.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
3 nov 2016
5.7

We stayed there, and didnt really feel welcome. The staff wasnt that helpful, and treated us rather rude. But the Place is beautifull with the rooftop and the dekorations and interior have a charm to it.

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 2.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hi Emil, thanks for your review. We glad you enjoyed the place and disappointed you gave us such a bad grade, We believe nobody was rude with you, we don't work this way as you can see on the others reviews. The only problem you have was try not to pay for the damage you did in the room, breaking the bathroom tap and trying not to pay for it when we charged you. Maybe you felt disappointed because we charge which is normal in every accommodation business as you should know. Regards

  • Anoniem
  • Brazilië, Vrouwelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
30 okt 2016
9.4

Foi ótimo os dias que fiquei no hostel, ambiente super agradável e os funcionários maravilhosos. Também com ótima localização para praia e ponto de ônibus.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Argentinië, Mannelijk, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
27 okt 2016
8.6

Passei muito bons dias no hotel! Fui muito bem recebido.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Brazilië, Vrouwelijk, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
3 okt 2016
10.0

Minhas expectativas foram superadas. Acolhimento muito bom e Super-indico!

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Saint Lucia, Mannelijk, 25-30
  • Fervente reiziger
  • 20 Recensies
23 sep 2016
8.6

Republika was soooo chill. There was nothing really going on, but the vibe was really tranquil. Great breakfast options and okay facilities. The location is kind of off and it was a bit tricky to find but that contributed to the quiet atmosphere. Worth a visit to relax

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • willkensruesp
  • Brazilië, Mannelijk, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 Recensies
22 sep 2016
10.0

Ficamos hospedados e não nos arrependemos. Staff maravilhoso, hostel bem localizado, Vale muito a pena, e sem falar no café da manhã maravilhoso.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Australië, Vrouwelijke Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 Recensies
18 sep 2016
8.0

Really liked this hostel, great location 5 minutes from main street and 10 minutes from the beach. Staff were super friendly and the hostel was clean with a nice private vibe. When we were there all other guests did not speak english which made it hard to create atmosphere but everyone was very friendly. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief voor de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws in uw postvak. U kunt zich te allen tijde afmelden.