Hostelworld.com

Point Break Backpackers

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
4.6
Klassement 560 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 4.5
  • Beveiliging 4.3
  • Plaats 4.8
  • Personeel 6.3
  • Sfeer 3.8
  • Properheid 4.5
  • Faciliteiten 4.5
RESERVEER NU
4.6
Klassement 560 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 4.5
  • Beveiliging 4.3
  • Plaats 4.8
  • Personeel 6.3
  • Sfeer 3.8
  • Properheid 4.5
  • Faciliteiten 4.5

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
  • Anoniem
  • Frankrijk, Mannelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
11 feb 2017
4.0

Pas propre ! Beaucoup de vols et aucunes réactions du personnel face à ce problème. Les chambres et parties communes ne sont pas suffisamment nettoyés ou aéré, donc merci les odeurs. Je savais que cette auberge avait une mauvaise note avant de venir et je confirme !!!

    • 4.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 4.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 4.0Personeel
    • 2.0Sfeer
    • 2.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Mannelijk, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 Recensies
8 feb 2017
3.1

This hostel needs a place for people to party all night long without disturbing people who need to get a good night's sleep. Five or six people's desire to party ALL night was given consideration over all the rest of the people staying there. There were 7 other people in my room and they all wanted the fighting on the street and partying all night to quit. I asked the manager to see to this. He said there was little he could do.

    • 2.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 2.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 2.0Faciliteiten
    • 2.0Personeel
    • 2.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

We are very sorry that your sleep was interrupted, but if they are partying on the street we have no legal jurisdiction. As for partying in the kitchen the night manager asked them to quiten down as soon the problem was brought to his attention. We have to give some leniency as these people are on holiday and you are staying in a backpackers that caters to young people. I hope your travels improved.

  • Anoniem
  • Engeland, Mannelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
30 jan 2017
2.6

The place felt so unsafe as soon as I got there someone said make sure you lock all your stuff up and I could see why, there's drugs about the place and the people who are hanging out there make you feel on edge. The worst hostel in NZ even the place as a whole feels unsafe

    • 2.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 2.0Beveiliging
    • 2.0Plaats
    • 2.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 2.0Sfeer
    • 2.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

We're sorry that you felt unsafe, if you had contacted our staff we could have assesed and helped to rectify the situation. Some good advise to keep your valuables safe and locked up as the accommodation is dormitory style and therefore we cannot be responsible for your private property. We hope the rest of your travels are enjoyable.

  • Anoniem
  • Duitsland, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
22 jan 2017
7.7

It was the cheapest hostel I could find and so it was worth it. Everything was a little bit tiny, but the bed was comfortable, the kitchen clean and the stuff very friendly. Although it is not close to the city center it has a very good bus connection and the bus stop is right in front of the hostel

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
  • Explore-the-World
  • Duitsland, Mannelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 Recensies
26 dec 2016
2.9

Don't stay here! Somebody tried to break into my car

    • 2.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 2.0Beveiliging
    • 2.0Plaats
    • 2.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 4.0Sfeer
    • 2.0Properheid

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief voor de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws in uw postvak. U kunt zich te allen tijde afmelden.