Hostelworld.com

Pirwa San Blas Hostel

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
8.4
Uitstekend 187 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 8.9
  • Beveiliging 8.9
  • Plaats 8.3
  • Personeel 9.1
  • Sfeer 7.1
  • Properheid 8.0
  • Faciliteiten 8.3
RESERVEER NU
8.4
Uitstekend 187 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 8.9
  • Beveiliging 8.9
  • Plaats 8.3
  • Personeel 9.1
  • Sfeer 7.1
  • Properheid 8.0
  • Faciliteiten 8.3
Pirwa San Blas Hostel Located at Tandapata 670 , San Blas, Cusco.
Pirwa San Blas Hostel
Peru
Cusco Tandapata 670 , San Blas
84% 187
-13.5150817 -71.9737716
Pirwa San Blas Hostel
    Beschikbare Kamers

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
31 maa 2016
9.4

Comfy, well priced and very helpful staff. Will book here again. Recommended.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
24 maa 2016
3.1

I was very disappointed with this hostel, my friends and I were coming back from MachuPicchu and we needed a place to rest and have a good shower. We choose this hostel base on the reviews and photos however, the facilities were disgusting, we even found used underwear on the bed and the staff did not care. They did not change the blankets, not even with our complaint. Pirwa has four hostels in Cusco, I did not visit the other ones just Pirwa San Blas Hostel, and honestly I cannot recommend it.

    • 4.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 4.0Beveiliging
    • 4.0Plaats
    • 2.0Faciliteiten
    • 4.0Personeel
    • 2.0Sfeer
    • 2.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you for taking the time to review Pirwa San Blas. We were horrified to read your complaint, as when you were moved to our other location in Cusco, Pirwa Garcilaso, we were under the impression that it was simply because you were unhappy with the shared bathroom in Pirwa San Blas. Our receptionists were unaware at that time of the specific cleanliness/service issues you suffered during your arrival. Please know that the housekeeper in question was a new hire, who unfortunately had to be fired after only a few days, as her work did not meet our standards. Learning what we did from your review, we're sure this was the correct course of action. We believe the problem has been resolved, and hope that such a thing never happens again in any of our locations! (By the way, it appears that this review was written before your eventual stay in Pirwa Garcilaso, as we did receive your positive review for the latter hostel vía tripadvisor, and are pleased that you found at least one of our hostels met your needs.)

8 nov 2015
10.0
Vertaald door Google

Sterk aanbevolen, schoon, veilig, comfortabel en uitstekende service.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
5 nov 2015
9.1

Para mi estuvo perfecta la habitación 102, pero se salía el agua de la regadera, posiblemente el cancel estaba roto o con alguna fuga. El servicio del personal excelente

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief om elke maand de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws te ontvangen. U kunt uw lidmaatschap te allen tijde beëindigen.