Hostelworld.com

Let's Rock Hostel

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
9.4
Fantastisch 1,958 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 9.4
  • Beveiliging 9.3
  • Plaats 9.9
  • Personeel 9.6
  • Sfeer 9.2
  • Properheid 9.2
  • Faciliteiten 9.0
RESERVEER NU
9.4
Fantastisch 1,958 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 9.4
  • Beveiliging 9.3
  • Plaats 9.9
  • Personeel 9.6
  • Sfeer 9.2
  • Properheid 9.2
  • Faciliteiten 9.0
Let's Rock Hostel Located at Grodzka 34 Street, , Krakow.
Let's Rock Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-044 Grodzka 34 Street
94% 1958
50.0585169 19.9380939
Let's Rock Hostel
    Beschikbare Kamers

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
14 mei 2016
7.1

It was OK. Staff could be rude. Facilities were basic. Events going on all the time which was good. Obviously quite noisy. Was just very average.

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Zweden, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
11 mei 2016
9.1

A really nice hostel with great staff, great location and awesome atmosphere. All though the hostel was very noisy, because of the cobblestoned street were the hostel is located, cars and horses make a lot of noise in the night in addition to that the hostel is located above a Karaoke bar. But if you have earplugs at hand it is no problem, and you can't get a better location than this.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
7 mei 2016
8.6

Hostel was pretty good, location and value were excellent. It had good showers, bathrooms, was all nice and clean. Also had a kitchen for cooking food. The hostel staff had events every night, but unfortunately when I stayed there were not many other guests, so the atmosphere wasn't amazing, but I'm sure it is in peak time

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
3 mei 2016
10.0

Todo muy bien, la ubicación de lujo.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
2 mei 2016
8.0

Could do with the street front rooms having double glazed windows to prevent the excessive noise throughout the night.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 4.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
30 apr 2016
8.6

A place with great atmosphere, social activities, friendly staff in an excellent location - the rooms do not have great ventilation and can be noisy from the street however it did not prevent a good rest.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately we cannot have air conditioning in the building, for it is so old that we would need a special permit. But If you just told us we could give you a fan or something, it usually helps. As for the street noise, we are located in the most central area of the city and the noise is something to be expected. If you were looking for something a little more quiet, make sure to book something less central, other than that we could always assist you with finding some alternative acomodation better matching your expectations. Best Regards, Let's Rock Hostel Staff

23 apr 2016
9.1

It was a cozy hostel, good located and with good vibes. Their activities are incredible and the staff is nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Mannelijk, 18-24
  • Fervente reiziger
  • 11 Recensies
23 apr 2016
9.1

Great hostel with very nice staff. It's right in the old town square so it is easy to get everywhere. They organize free events every night too which is nice.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
21 apr 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere! Location is very close to the main square, less then 5 min walk! Great events happening every night! Met many great people!

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
14 apr 2016
9.4

I had a great time at this hostel. The staff were good fun and were very helpful. The facilities could be better as I felt there were probably too few bathrooms available. Given the time of year it wasn't overly busy but could imagine it being an issue during summer months. That being said this was a brilliant place to stay and would have no problem recommending it. If you want to get to know other travellers then you certainly will here, the environment lends itself to great social interaction.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief om elke maand de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws te ontvangen. U kunt uw lidmaatschap te allen tijde beëindigen.