Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kikies House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
8.0
Uitstekend 366 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 8.4
  • Beveiliging 8.1
  • Plaats 9.0
  • Personeel 9.1
  • Sfeer 7.7
  • Properheid 6.9
  • Faciliteiten 7.1
RESERVEER NU
8.0
Uitstekend 366 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 8.4
  • Beveiliging 8.1
  • Plaats 9.0
  • Personeel 9.1
  • Sfeer 7.7
  • Properheid 6.9
  • Faciliteiten 7.1

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Vrouwelijk, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
20 maa 2017
10.0

Staying at Kikie's house feels like you are staying right at home with her and the small family-like group of staff members. They are incredibly helpful, honest, and genuine. Whether you just want to pass a few days exploring Chiang Mai, arrange some activities, or relax in a tranquil spot, they are happy and able to provide the information and resources you need. Strong wifi on both floors and everything was clean and tidy. Highly recommended if you're looking for sociable yet chill!

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Duitsland, Gemengde Groep, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 Recensies
3 maa 2017
8.0

Sehr nette Leute, alles ein bisschen abgegriffen, aber es wird regelmäßig geputzt. Unser Bett war sehr hart, die Klimaanlage war innen verschimmelt (so roch es jedenfalls wenn man diese in Betrieb nahm) und das Bad war kein schöner Ort. Preis Leistung war gut

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Engeland, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
29 jan 2017
4.3

Toilets were not cleaned the whole time we were there. We never had toilet roll and the bathroom was disgusting, plugs in our room didn't work well and none of the lights worked near our beds. Location was good though and staff were friendly, just a shame it was so dirty.

    • 4.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 4.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 2.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 2.0Sfeer
    • 2.0Properheid
25 jan 2017
6.0

great that it is small rooms. good size beds. the bathroom is the worst I have seen. not very hard to mop the floor but it was muddy and grimy not sure if it had ever been cleaned tbh. hot water however. cheap near the square.

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 4.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Frankrijk, Gemengde Groep, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 Recensies
23 jan 2017
9.7

Bonne ambiance. Décoration kitsch mais propre.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Australië, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Fervente reiziger
  • 14 Recensies
22 jan 2017
7.1

The staff were super friendly and the location is good. The price is cheap. But there is no breakfast and the beds are fairly uncomfortable. The bathroom seems unclean.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 4.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
17 jan 2017
9.4

Great hostel for backpackers , staff are awesome ... Had great laughs with them and they help out so much , if ya need a bike they will sort it for you and get it delivered . Wifi works , location is perfect and so close to the night life of chiang Mai inner city . Highly recommended hostel and such valve for money

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Mannelijk, 41+
  • Fervente reiziger
  • 16 Recensies
2 jan 2017
6.3

inexpensive place in the old city, north side. you can walk to tha phae gate and sunday walking street market. there is a second floor balcony and rooftop area. but very cluttered and not inviting. everyrhing works ok but needs a facelift.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
1 jan 2017
8.3

I spent two nights in a double room, good size and bed was comfy enough. They provided towels and soap. The staff was friendly and helpful with suggestions on bookkng buses and a cooking class.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
  • rejones217495
  • Engeland, Vrouwelijk, 31-40
  • Fervente reiziger
  • 16 Recensies
31 dec 2016
3.4

Dreadful hostel - filthy rooms (especially the bathrooms), no common room and no atmosphere. The owner is also incredibly rude - I asked for advice on getting a taxi to the bus station, she pulled a pained face, claimed it would be impossible to get one on New Year's Day and then made a huge show of doing me a favour by booking one for 150baht. It didn't show, I demanded my money back, walked around the corner and got a shared taxi in 1 minute for 60 baht. Absolutely shocking behaviour.

    • 4.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 2.0Faciliteiten
    • 2.0Personeel
    • 2.0Sfeer
    • 2.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy staying with us. We clean the bathrooms in the rooms daily, the public bathroom twice a day. We apologize if the bathroom wasn't clean enough on the day you stayed. About the taxi, we tried to order a taxi to pick you up (I remember it was raining that evening) but as it was New Years Eve and thus very busy none of them were interested so we returned the fare to you. We are happy to hear you got a shared taxi (which are of course cheaper than a private one). We honestly don't understand why you call our attempt to help you "absolutely shocking behaviour"

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief voor de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws in uw postvak. U kunt zich te allen tijde afmelden.