Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Kikies House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
7.9
zeer goed 362 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 8.3
  • Beveiliging 7.8
  • Plaats 9.0
  • Personeel 8.9
  • Sfeer 7.3
  • Properheid 6.8
  • Faciliteiten 7.0
RESERVEER NU
7.9
zeer goed 362 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 8.3
  • Beveiliging 7.8
  • Plaats 9.0
  • Personeel 8.9
  • Sfeer 7.3
  • Properheid 6.8
  • Faciliteiten 7.0

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
  • Anoniem
  • Engeland, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
29 jan 2017
4.3

Toilets were not cleaned the whole time we were there. We never had toilet roll and the bathroom was disgusting, plugs in our room didn't work well and none of the lights worked near our beds. Location was good though and staff were friendly, just a shame it was so dirty.

    • 4.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 4.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 2.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 2.0Sfeer
    • 2.0Properheid
25 jan 2017
6.0

great that it is small rooms. good size beds. the bathroom is the worst I have seen. not very hard to mop the floor but it was muddy and grimy not sure if it had ever been cleaned tbh. hot water however. cheap near the square.

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 4.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Australië, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Fervente reiziger
  • 13 Recensies
22 jan 2017
7.1

The staff were super friendly and the location is good. The price is cheap. But there is no breakfast and the beds are fairly uncomfortable. The bathroom seems unclean.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 4.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
17 jan 2017
9.4

Great hostel for backpackers , staff are awesome ... Had great laughs with them and they help out so much , if ya need a bike they will sort it for you and get it delivered . Wifi works , location is perfect and so close to the night life of chiang Mai inner city . Highly recommended hostel and such valve for money

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Mannelijk, 41+
  • Fervente reiziger
  • 16 Recensies
2 jan 2017
6.3

inexpensive place in the old city, north side. you can walk to tha phae gate and sunday walking street market. there is a second floor balcony and rooftop area. but very cluttered and not inviting. everyrhing works ok but needs a facelift.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
1 jan 2017
8.3

I spent two nights in a double room, good size and bed was comfy enough. They provided towels and soap. The staff was friendly and helpful with suggestions on bookkng buses and a cooking class.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
  • rejones217495
  • Engeland, Vrouwelijk, 31-40
  • Fervente reiziger
  • 16 Recensies
31 dec 2016
3.4

Dreadful hostel - filthy rooms (especially the bathrooms), no common room and no atmosphere. The owner is also incredibly rude - I asked for advice on getting a taxi to the bus station, she pulled a pained face, claimed it would be impossible to get one on New Year's Day and then made a huge show of doing me a favour by booking one for 150baht. It didn't show, I demanded my money back, walked around the corner and got a shared taxi in 1 minute for 60 baht. Absolutely shocking behaviour.

    • 4.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 2.0Faciliteiten
    • 2.0Personeel
    • 2.0Sfeer
    • 2.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy staying with us. We clean the bathrooms in the rooms daily, the public bathroom twice a day. We apologize if the bathroom wasn't clean enough on the day you stayed. About the taxi, we tried to order a taxi to pick you up (I remember it was raining that evening) but as it was New Years Eve and thus very busy none of them were interested so we returned the fare to you. We are happy to hear you got a shared taxi (which are of course cheaper than a private one). We honestly don't understand why you call our attempt to help you "absolutely shocking behaviour"

  • Anoniem
  • Duitsland, Mannelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
26 dec 2016
9.4

That Hostel is amazing and served us with the biggest and cleanest private room ( for this budget ) we had on our whole southeast Asia trip. Marco and God are doing an absolutely great job and are more than welcoming towards their guests. They make the hostel awesome and are the reason why we would always go back. The only downside is that the rooftop is not as cool as we thought its gonna be. Thx for the good times and sry for the late review :) Jenny and Raphael

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Vrouwelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
23 dec 2016
8.0

Helpful staff. Wish they had reception from 11pm-7am so we could check in and out late, etc. Beds were firm but tolerable. Enjoyed restaurants nearby and the fact that it is right near a wat so all drivers will know where to take you. Wish they cleaned the room... Spent four days there and no one came in the room. Internet is spotty. Overall ok.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Frankrijk, Vrouwelijke Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 Recensies
18 dec 2016
8.9

If you want to spend a great stay in chiang mai, go to kikie's house! She is welcoming, so helpful and sooo friendly! You can ask her everything! One of the best woman we ever met in our trip. Thank you for everything!

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief voor de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws in uw postvak. U kunt zich te allen tijde afmelden.