Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Interflat Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
8.4
Uitstekend 524 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 8.8
  • Beveiliging 8.6
  • Plaats 8.9
  • Personeel 8.8
  • Sfeer 7.8
  • Properheid 8.0
  • Faciliteiten 8.0
RESERVEER NU
8.4
Uitstekend 524 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 8.8
  • Beveiliging 8.6
  • Plaats 8.9
  • Personeel 8.8
  • Sfeer 7.8
  • Properheid 8.0
  • Faciliteiten 8.0

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
5 maa 2017
9.4

Really nice staff that are willing to take the time to give you advice on where to go during your stay. Great facilities, very good place to stay of your looking to slow down your spending while travelling. Rooms were large and beds are comfy, showers are hot, wifi is fast and great security as well! My partner and I were very happy with our stay here and would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
4 maa 2017
6.6

Overall it was ok, stayed only one night. The hostel has no atmosphere and is a bit dirty. Rooms are also interconnected. Access feels limited as you don't get keys to but rather have to ring the bell everytime. Note everything costs extra at this hostel, no towel, no coffee or tea, unfriendly staff. I probably won't stay here again.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 2.0Sfeer
    • 4.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hi! We are terribly sorry, that you didn't have a good experience at our place. Though we don't really see the problem with ringing when you wanna enter – in fact, this is the reason our security is as good, as you have rated it. This is how we make sure, no-one, rather then our guests enter the building and the hostel, which we couldn't do if we gave out keys. We cannot and will not deny, that the extra services cost..., well, extra, but we have never stated it otherwise. We offer one of the lowest prices in one of the busiest capitals in Europe, which we couldn't do, if we would include towels or coffee. Sure, there might be places that do, but offering minimal services is the way hostels generally work, in order to keep our prices low. Again, sorry that our hostel wasn't your cup of tea, hope you have a better experience, at any hostel, the next time. The Interflat Staff

  • Anoniem
  • Polen, Mannelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
28 feb 2017
10.0

Im really happy , peoople on recepion really help ful they spek english really good , thank you very much for your halp i sure i will be back on sammer . my haliday was Fantastic becouse of you :)

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
25 feb 2017
10.0

I had a great experience at this hostel. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Judit helped us with all the information we needed, with total atention and great advices. The room is very cozy and there's everything you need in the kitchen. Super value for money. We totally recommend it. Thanks again Judit, you made our stay just amazing.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
20 feb 2017
8.6

The price is amazing and the hostel is right next to a metro station. About a 20 minute walk to the river which was fine. Beds comfortable. Anyone can be buzzed into the apartment block the hostel is in and I'm not sure the policy for buzzing into the hostel itself. I did like that they gave us decent lockers with keys especially because the doors between rooms are not locked and people had to walk through our room to get the theirs. Would stay again if in Budapest.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
17 feb 2017
9.1

ベットが大きくて清潔! スタッフさんもとっても良い方達ばかり&大きな金庫が助かった

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
17 feb 2017
7.4

Great location, centrally located near sights to see and the tram system to get everywhere else. A bit loud off the main road but nothing unbearable. Great facilities with a kitchen with cooking supplies and a few bathrooms. Warm and secure and felt welcome. The staff was always very helpful in recommending sightseeing and restaurants. First time at a hostel and Interflat did not disappoint.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Engeland, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
15 feb 2017
10.0

The staff were really great and friendly, gave us loads of information on what to do in Budapest!

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Engeland, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
10 feb 2017
9.4

Wonderfully friendly staff who went through the map recommending activities aroudn the city; large spacious rooms with huge lockable boxes and locks provided. Contained in gorgeous building. Located away from party hostels and the people within them. Kitchen has all you need. Wifi was not very fast.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
10 feb 2017
3.4

Stuff not realy friendly there. Shower head broken thats a 2 € Item.... Luggage Storage 1000 Forint 200 Meters away Railwaystation 400 Forint for a Locker 24 Hours

    • 4.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 2.0Faciliteiten
    • 2.0Personeel
    • 2.0Sfeer
    • 2.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Dear Friend! Admittedly, we made a mistake in checking you in against our age restriction policy. We thought you'd fit in our hostel, but it seems like it wasn't the case. We are sorry, that you didn't have a good time. We sincerely hoped you'd find your place here even though you've already arrived seemingly disgruntled. Our hostel might not have been the type of accommodation you were expecting, but we did not advertise ourselves to be more than we are. We are sorry for the bad experience, we will keep to our restrictions more strictly in the future. The Interflat Staff

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief voor de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws in uw postvak. U kunt zich te allen tijde afmelden.