Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Interflat Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
8.6
Uitstekend 564 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 9.1
  • Beveiliging 8.7
  • Plaats 9.2
  • Personeel 9.2
  • Sfeer 8.0
  • Properheid 8.0
  • Faciliteiten 8.1
RESERVEER NU
8.6
Uitstekend 564 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 9.1
  • Beveiliging 8.7
  • Plaats 9.2
  • Personeel 9.2
  • Sfeer 8.0
  • Properheid 8.0
  • Faciliteiten 8.1

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
  • Anoniem
  • Duitsland, Mannelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
24 mei 2017
9.1

Kleines unscheinbares Hostel, super Preis Leistungs Verhältnis und auch ziemlich ruhig also für die eine Nacht die ich da war super! Aber das aller beste war die Mitarbeiterin die sich erst mal 15 Minuten Zeit genommen hat und uns auf der Karte alle möglichen Locations gezeigt und war ne ganz liebe. Super jederzeit wieder 👍🏼

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
  • vanessavandevelde6715
  • België, Vrouwelijk, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 Recensies
10 mei 2017
8.6

Very close to Metro and all kind of places to eat. Female staff knows English well and is ery friendly. During high season I can imagine the amount of toilets and showers might be a bit low. On a whole a good place to stay and good value.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Turkije, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
29 apr 2017
6.9

Hostelin ücreti çok iyiydi.İki geceliğine 9,50 euro verdik.konum olarakta iyiydi.Opera binasına ve basilica yürüme mesafesindeydi.Ama hostel pisti ve çok gürültülüydü.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 2.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Italië, Vrouwelijk, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
29 apr 2017
3.4

hi everybody....it was the worst place ever....no privacy, no silence during the night and it wasn't written on the description that the room would have been connected with the other room so at any time there were a lots of people going up and down in our room. it wasn't clean ad expected....staff wasn't charming with us.i would not suggest to stay in the hostel

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 2.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 2.0Faciliteiten
    • 2.0Personeel
    • 2.0Sfeer
    • 2.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hi there! We are sorry, that you had a bad experience at our place. Maybe it would have been avoided, had you booked a private apartment instead of the 8 bed dormitory room. You are right, the rooms are connected, but since it is a community accommodation the lack of privacy is not unusual. You always have to share the room with strangers, as in hostels everywhere. Again, we are sorry. Hope next time you find a suitable, private option for your stay. The Interflat Staff

  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 39 Recensies
27 apr 2017
9.1

The hostel is clean and the girl working the front desk was super. It is located within a short walk from a lot of public transportation. Luggage storage costs 1000 HUF though and they couldn't store my bags because a large group was coming in (cheaper to store at the train station anyway). They also seemed pretty strict on being completely out of the hostel at check out but probably just been because of the group coming. Overall a good option if you aren't looking for a party hostel.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • eugenio_callegaro6909
  • Italië, Mannelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 Recensies
24 apr 2017
8.0

The personnel was extremely kind, the position great! Not everything was perfect but taking into account the cost, then it's really great! I really recommend it

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 4.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
21 apr 2017
9.1

The location is good , the rooms are very big, so the distance from one bed to another is appropriate and the beds are very comfortable. The staff is very helpful , but it bothered me the way one of the ladies from the reception used to enter the rooms without knocking on the door. She used to enter in the bedroom any time in the middle of the night, speaking out-loud when everybody was asleep, just to introduce the hostel to someone else. This is disrespectful with whom is already asleep .

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
20 apr 2017
8.6

Great location, polite staff, nice atmosphere and very clean.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
19 apr 2017
6.6

The hostel was overbooked. It happened the second time now! I couldn't stay a night despite my booking. They helped me to find an other hostel within half hour walking distance. Friendly reception. No compensation offered for inconvinience caused.

    • 2.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
18 apr 2017
9.7

The location and the staff couldn't be better!! The rooms are big, the beds are comfortable and they have big lockers for each bed! And all this for great price!! We loved everything!!

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief voor de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws in uw postvak. U kunt zich te allen tijde afmelden.