Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Heart of Sarajevo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
8.9
Uitstekend 265 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 9.0
  • Beveiliging 9.1
  • Plaats 9.9
  • Personeel 9.2
  • Sfeer 8.4
  • Properheid 8.1
  • Faciliteiten 8.5
RESERVEER NU
8.9
Uitstekend 265 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 9.0
  • Beveiliging 9.1
  • Plaats 9.9
  • Personeel 9.2
  • Sfeer 8.4
  • Properheid 8.1
  • Faciliteiten 8.5
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo Located at S.H. Muvekita 2, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina 71000 S.H. Muvekita 2
89% 265
43.8584804 18.4266417
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo
    Beschikbare Kamers

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
  • Anoniem
  • Australië, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Fervente reiziger
  • 13 Recensies
13 jul 2016
10.0

Great value for money, clean, comfortable and chilled out. Staff are amazing!!!!! Very funny and willing to take you on a very good night out (thank you), very helpful and give good tips on where to go etc. had a very fun time at this hostel I will be back!!! :)

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you very much, it was very pleasure to have you here and we had a great time with you also. We wish you best and good luck where ever you go. Hope to see you again. :)

  • Anoniem
  • Nieuw-Zeeland, Echtpaar, 25-30
  • Fervente reiziger
  • 10 Recensies
10 jul 2016
4.9

Easy one of the worst hostels we have stayed at! Ended up cancelling 2 nights and only staying for one. Bathrooms were really dirty!!Our room was really weird and had the terrace off it,so people will come and go through your room at all hours,especially staff for the smoking breaks. We did not get free towels and breakfast was a loaf of bread and expired eggs that you could cook yourself.Staff was was not helpful and they played really loud music to all hours of the morning. Location is good.

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 4.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 2.0Personeel
    • 4.0Sfeer
    • 2.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

We are really sorry, we wish that you had better time here in our hostel. We had a bad day, cleaning lady get sicked for few days just a day before you will arrive and she is charged for breakfast too. we didn't get replacement and obviously we paid the price. Also, we believe that if you had any complaints while you were here, we will do the best to solve them. Anyway, we wish you luck in the rest of holiday and if you are looking for some privacy, you should search for hostels with private room. Thank you for visiting Sarajevo.

  • Anoniem
  • Nieuw-Zeeland, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 Recensies
9 jul 2016
7.7

Staff at this hostel were very friendly, and the room size is quite large. It's situated just around the corner of the old city, like 2min walk. Close to the tram stops. Unfortunately the bathroom wasn't very clean and the a/c wasn't working, but overall a good stay.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 4.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
5 jul 2016
7.4

This hostel is okay. The breakfast is just toast and an assortment of spreads as well as eggs that you have to make yourself. There was no atmosphere and no sense of a community within the hostel, so if you're travelling by yourself it may not be the best. The staff didn't seem to have that many recommendations for what to do in the city, but they were helpful with arranging transportation from Sarajevo.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 4.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
29 jun 2016
8.3

generally a very good hostel with great location ! however one of the rooms works as a passage for a smoking area outside what can be really disturbing people passing through the room at whatever hour !

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
28 jun 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, warm and amazing staff, always trying to help you with everything, creating great atmosphere. It is always clean, showers are good, and a big plus your literally in the center, close to everything. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
18 jun 2016
8.6

This hostel is located right in the old town. It was clean and had a very chill, easy-going atmosphere.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Zweden, Vrouwelijke Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 Recensies
8 jun 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, we had a hard time leaving it. The atmosphere is great and they have the best breakfast!

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you for those lovely words that you sad, hope to see you again in your Home away from home in Sarajevo..

25 mei 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect! Even more than expected! :) Thank you.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you Jessika, hope to see you and your sister again in our town :D

  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
24 mei 2016
10.0

Hostel staff was very accommodating and friendly. Hostel itself was clean and located right in the center of Sarajevo. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief om elke maand de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws te ontvangen. U kunt uw lidmaatschap te allen tijde beëindigen.