Hostelworld.com

Destinations at The Rose & Crown

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
8.8
Uitstekend 830 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 8.7
  • Beveiliging 9.2
  • Plaats 9.2
  • Personeel 8.8
  • Sfeer 8.2
  • Properheid 8.7
  • Faciliteiten 8.6
RESERVEER NU
8.8
Uitstekend 830 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 8.7
  • Beveiliging 9.2
  • Plaats 9.2
  • Personeel 8.8
  • Sfeer 8.2
  • Properheid 8.7
  • Faciliteiten 8.6
Destinations at The Rose & Crown Located at 65 Union Street, Borough, London.
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
England
London London SE1 1SG 65 Union Street, Borough
88% 830
51.5038742 -0.0948160
Destinations at The Rose & Crown
    Beschikbare Kamers

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
25 apr 2016
9.1

The staff were wonderful and the rooms were set up really well. Great hostel!

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again in the future, thank you for your comments.

  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Vrouwelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 Recensies
23 apr 2016
10.0

Clean, great location, friendly staff. Overall, I had a really great experience and would stay there again.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
16 apr 2016
9.7

Loved it!

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again the next time you visit London, thank you for your comments.

  • Anoniem
  • Roemenië, Mannelijk, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
16 apr 2016
10.0

It was my first overnight stay in London and the staff at Destinations made me feel really welcome. Everything was clean and comfortable and most importantly, in the morning the coffee was awesome :) I will be choosing Destinations for my next trip to London.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope you will come back soon, thank you for your comments.

  • Anoniem
  • Duitsland, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
14 apr 2016
10.0

A complete 10 this is a really good choice! So whenerver you go to London, go there! :)

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again the next time you visit London, thank you for your comments.

  • Anoniem
  • Brazilië, Mannelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
9 apr 2016
10.0

Que ótima surpresa foi o Destinations at The Rose and Crown! Recomendo muito a qualquer um que esteja buscando um hostel em Londres. Muito bem localizado, limpo e staff atencioso. E o café da manhã está incluído na diária, o que é difícil de encontrar.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will choose us again the next time you come to London, thank you for your comments.

  • Anoniem
  • Nieuw-Zeeland, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 Recensies
8 apr 2016
9.7

I caught up on some sleep in this hostel. The staff are very friendly :) good location. I would recommend for tired travellers!

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you for choosing destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope ypou will consider us again, thank you for your comments.

15 maa 2016
6.9

Good location, nice staff. Not very spacious, small bathrooms and redundant codes for entering each door.

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 4.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear your stay with us was not as enjoyable as you required, our hostel while not as spacious as some hostels is big enough for you and your luggage and to move about the room, our bathrooms again are on the smaller size but big enough to do what you must in them and our door codes all work, we have different codes for doors but they all work and are changed on a regular basis for security, thank you for your comments.

  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Mannelijk, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
5 maa 2016
7.1

Nice place, with a solid location. Not far from the London Bridge stop on the Jubilee line. The bathroom was tight, and the hot water only seemed to work in shower but everything was modern. The room was nice with solid amenities. Atmosphere was terrible though. No interaction between guests, if it wasn't for the bartender, Queenie, the night would've been a complete waste. There was barely anybody at the bar. Overall,nice place for a hostel but bad atmosphere.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 4.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are sorry to hear you mostly did not enjoy your 1 night with us, we don't advertise we are a party hostel and the night you stayed the weather was bad and not many people came into the bar, normally on a Saturday night we are busier, we cannot make our guests interact with each other, thank you for your comments.

16 feb 2016
8.9

This hostel was very clean and nice, there were maps of London available. Nearest tube station was about ten minutes away. The room was more spacious than other hostels I have been in with only four beds, it was nice to not feel overcrowded. The beds are big with memory foam mattresses and pillows, use charching ports in the bed. There is a kettle with tea and coffee and a fridge, A big tv in the room and a computer you can use. Every bed has a tablet attached to it and there is free wifi.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you for choosing Destinations Hostels, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our hostel and hope you will choose us again, thank you for your comments.

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief om elke maand de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws te ontvangen. U kunt uw lidmaatschap te allen tijde beëindigen.