Hostelworld.com

Central Backpackers Hostel

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
8.9
Uitstekend 526 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 9.5
  • Beveiliging 8.2
  • Plaats 8.8
  • Personeel 9.2
  • Sfeer 8.8
  • Properheid 8.8
  • Faciliteiten 8.8
RESERVEER NU
8.9
Uitstekend 526 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 9.5
  • Beveiliging 8.2
  • Plaats 8.8
  • Personeel 9.2
  • Sfeer 8.8
  • Properheid 8.8
  • Faciliteiten 8.8
Central Backpackers Hostel Located at 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Central Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem
89% 526
21.0302880 105.8488833
Central Backpackers Hostel
    Beschikbare Kamers

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
2 mei 2016
8.6

Very helpful and frinedly staff

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you so much for taking the time to review. We really appreciate that. We wish you all the best and hope to see you again one day.

  • Anoniem
  • Engeland, Mannelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
29 apr 2016
9.7

Superb place to stay with some of friendliest staff I've come across. Had an amazing time and met some great people during the free beer 7-8pm. Any help you need just ask one of the staff. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you so much for your great review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. We wish you good trip down south of Vietnam. Hope to see you again here in Hanoi.

  • luciags
  • Argentinië, Vrouwelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 Recensies
27 apr 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel, muy buena ubicación. Las habitaciones son grandes, cómodas y están limpias.... El desayuno tb es rico. Y lo mejor es que de 19 a 20hs hay birra gratis!

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you so much for your review. We didnt understand what you talked about our hostel and services but according to the high rate you gave us, we guess that you had great time in our hostel. We wish you nothing but the very best. Thank you so much again.

26 apr 2016
8.6

Halong bay trip is awesome. Free beer, free shots, free games. Decent breakfast. Would be better if more options for the breakfast. Decent stay for your buck

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you so much for your review. For the breakfast, we have been trying to improve day by day and add more options for that. Thank you so much again for your suggestion and we wish you all the best.

25 apr 2016
8.3

Decent hostel in a decent location. Good AC and nice bathrooms in the dorms, and it's always nice to have breakfast included (a baguette with eggs and some fruit). Really good wifi on every floor. The staff were really friendly and helpful, I booked a Ha Long Bay cruise through the hostel and had a great time.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you so much for your great review. We are so happy to know that you had great time with our hostel and services. We wish you all the best and hope to see you again in Hanoi.

24 apr 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, very nice rooms and bathrooms, nice breakfast included, helpfull staff little bit pushy about booking tours with them.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you so much for your review. It was good to know that you enjoyed staying with us. For the tour booking, our staffs probably just tried to give all informations as far as we know to make sure that you dont get any potential scams with tour agencies. We give our customers the orientation of our tours just because we are tour organisor so we know exactly our services and what our customers get if they book our tours. Anyway we will adjust our working way to keep misunderstanding far away from next customers. One again thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate. On behalf of our staffs, we wish you all the best.

22 apr 2016
7.4

Good Hostel. Got a free Beer, free Shots and and a free drink at Happy Hour :) Beds are hard but not Bad. If you want to Book a halong Bay Trip ask if they can do something about the Price for a tour! Never Take the First Price ;)

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you so much for your review. It was good to hear that you had good time in our hostel. For the tour booking, we have always clear policy that we will make discount for big groups when they book any tour. Not only you but also others. You booked the tour with big group, so we did as normally discount for you. We do the fair for everyone. Once again, thank you so much for your review. We wish all of you nothing but the very best.

2 apr 2016
10.0

Our stay at Central Backpackers was ideal. It was in a great location, the staff were so accommodating and the atmosphere was brilliant. Our dorm rooms were standard. Comfy and clean which is all you really need. They provide free breakfast and free beer during happy hour which was a brilliant way to socialize and meet other travellers. The food in their sky bar restaurant is good too. We booked our Halong bay trip here - an amazing experience. I'd stay again and definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
14 feb 2016
8.6
Vertaald door Google

Ik zou dit zeker weer verblijven in het Central Backpackers !! Het personeel is super vriendelijk en altijd bereid om te helpen. U kunt geen betere locatie te krijgen, geheel genomen is direct gelegen in de oude wijk naast de oude stadspoort. De bar op het dak heeft een goede prijs en de gratis bier elke avond ist meer dan genoeg !!

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief om elke maand de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws te ontvangen. U kunt uw lidmaatschap te allen tijde beëindigen.