Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Budget Hotel Tourist Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
8.7
Uitstekend 1143 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 7.9
  • Beveiliging 9.1
  • Plaats 9.5
  • Personeel 9.3
  • Sfeer 8.0
  • Properheid 8.5
  • Faciliteiten 8.4
RESERVEER NU
8.7
Uitstekend 1143 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 7.9
  • Beveiliging 9.1
  • Plaats 9.5
  • Personeel 9.3
  • Sfeer 8.0
  • Properheid 8.5
  • Faciliteiten 8.4

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
18 aug 2017
4.6

The bathroom and the restroom are super dirty and smelly, it seems there werent cleaned for ages and i stayed for 3 days, saw no improvement abut it. It was hard to believe they are cleaned regularly. The windows are super small, you cant barely have fresh air inside.In general, everything seems really dirty and grose. The staff is pretty friendly though, they helped me a lot with finding nice places to go.But the restooms and bathrooms, oh well, the worst i have seen so far.I dont recommend it!

    • 2.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 2.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 2.0Sfeer
    • 2.0Properheid
10 aug 2017
5.7

Lo mejor la ubicación y el desayuno abundante. Las habitaciones MUY pequeñas al igual que los baños. Sumado a esto y si bien uno que va a hostels sabe que puede tocarle cualquier persona como compañero/a, en mi habitación habia una mujer con problemas psiquiatricos que se fue del hostel a los gritos, escupiendo y hasta tirando su café en la ventana del hostel por haberse quedado dormida y no pudiendo desayunar. El personal podría esmerarse un poco más en la atención. No volvería

    • 4.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 4.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Engeland, Mannelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
5 aug 2017
8.3

Decent place Near everything Get what you pay for Staff are very helpful Biggest let down is the breakfast is poor i would have liked the option to pay more for a full english or hot food.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Dear sir, madam, Thank you for your stay at Tourist Inn Hotel and for leaving a nice review. It gives us great pleasure reading that you have enjoyed your stay with us, especially your comments on our great central location. We are also happy to read you have found our staff very friendly! We hope to welcome you back in the near future at Tourist Inn, Amsterdam. Should we be able to offer you any assistance or question any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you once again and we wish you a very pleasant afternoon. Kindest regards, Tourist Inn Team Amsterdam

1 aug 2017
8.0

Location is perfect, close to the major tourist/happenings areas but far enough to be peaceful. One big thing missing which is key for a good hostel - vibrant and lively common area. I had booked for 5 days but on arrival I said I would be checking out within 3 days. Requested staff to help me get a refund if they are able to give my room to someone else. They said they will try first day but eventually refused at check out. Staff could have tried harder. Wi-Fi is very slow, used my 3G only.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 4.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Zwitserland, Mannelijk, 25-30
  • Fervente reiziger
  • 12 Recensies
31 jul 2017
8.6

Mit diesem Hotel kann man nicht falsch liegen.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
26 jul 2017
6.3

baños descuidados, habitaciones limpiaa, raro el ambiente de las habitaciones y el desayuno no es gran cosa.. lo unico bueno es la ubicacion

    • 4.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 4.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Mannelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 Recensies
24 jul 2017
8.6

Nice Hostel, if a little cramped and a bit pricey. Otherwise no problems, and being able to swap towels for fresh ones is a nice touch. Good location too!

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Gemengde Groep, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 Recensies
22 jul 2017
10.0

Tourist inn is the best hostel in Amsterdam. It's not too far yet close enough from everything. Getting to the hostel was very easy from central station. The best part of this stay was Rosey. She was extremely helpful, friendly and genuine. All the staff was great but she went above and beyond to make sure your stay was everything you wanted. Never have a experience such great service from a staff. Thank you so much Rosey and maybe we'll pass each other in New Zealand.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Engeland, Man Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
20 jul 2017
10.0

Right in the middle of all the action in Amsterdam, any where we wanted to go was never more than a 15 minute walk away. Lovely location, lovely staff, lovely stay.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Portugal, Gemengde Groep, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
19 jul 2017
6.0

The staff and the location are quite nice. But it is way expensive for what you get. Some of the rooms are in a building outside the main one (where the reception is), and over there is very noisy if you need to rest. Room with private bathroom?!...It is not exactly what you expect as, even though the bathroom is only for you, it is not ensuite, and you have to go across the hallway, which is not very convenient. There are very few sockets for a 4 bed-room, and the beds are not confortable.

    • 2.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 4.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief voor de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws in uw postvak. U kunt zich te allen tijde afmelden.