Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Borders Beyond

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
8.1
Uitstekend 619 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 8.0
  • Beveiliging 8.1
  • Plaats 8.4
  • Personeel 9.2
  • Sfeer 8.3
  • Properheid 7.3
  • Faciliteiten 7.4
RESERVEER NU
8.1
Uitstekend 619 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 8.0
  • Beveiliging 8.1
  • Plaats 8.4
  • Personeel 9.2
  • Sfeer 8.3
  • Properheid 7.3
  • Faciliteiten 7.4

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
  • Anoniem
  • Nieuw-Zeeland, Mannelijk, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
6 jul 2017
5.4

Cleanliness was poor especially in toilets and showers....wfi didnt work in bedroom. General repairvof the place was poor.

    • 4.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 4.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 4.0Sfeer
    • 4.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Frankrijk, Vrouwelijk, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
25 maa 2017
4.9

On doit payer l'eau chaude 50ct pourb 6mn de douche et on vous prend 5%sur la totalité de votre séjours avec la carte alors que sur le site on vous donne le prix avec toutes les taxes Les douches et les toilettes sont vraiment trop près de la cuisine et de la salle commune il n'y a donc aucune intimité. La cuisine et la.salle à manger sont sales et le mobiller très vétuste voire dégradé. LE personnel est sympatrique et accueillant.l"ambiance est bien aussi.

    • 4.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 4.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 4.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 4.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Hi Thank you for your comment. The shower price is in the hostel description, it is not a hidden fee. As for the card fees they apply only for credit card and overseas and it is displayed in the office. Regarding the layout of the building , unfortunately we cannot change it without rebuilding the house. Have a good and safe trip.

19 maa 2017
6.9

Have stayed here a few times and if you are working or just need a bed it's great value for money. If you are looking to socialise and meet people it's not so good. The common area is dingy and you have to pay for hot showers which lead right into the kitchen/common room. Lots of long term stayers so can be hard to break into the groups that already exist. Not a bad place but not great if you've just arrived in NZ. Good location by ponsonby and K road.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 4.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
13 maa 2017
7.4

Too many people living there and more than 80% is french, maybe is not a good idea if you dont speak french

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
10 maa 2017
8.0

Sehr viele Franzosen, die meisten haben einen Job und sind dort schon länger. Freundliches Personal, große offene Küche, Zimmer sind gut und es dauert max. 30 Minuten ins Zentrum

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Frankrijk, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
2 maa 2017
8.9

Petite auberge très bien située et où il fait bon vivre. Néanmoins, il faut fournir un cadenas pour les casiers dans les chambres et la machine à laver ne lave pas très bien et abîme les vêtements. Heureusement l'atmosphère conviviale permet de vite oublier ces désagréments.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Taiwan, Mannelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
22 feb 2017
6.6

以法國人為主的旅舍,床位較小,衛生普通。 附設停車場且鄰近Ponsonby,走至Down town僅30分鐘,位置方便

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 4.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Frankrijk, Vrouwelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
14 feb 2017
10.0

Très bon séjour à l auberge Borders Beyond. Le personnel est adorable et plein de bons conseils pour que notre séjour en Nouvelle Zélande se passe au mieux. Beaucoup de français viennent dans cette auberge ce qui peut être un plus quand on arrive fatiguée du voyage. Les chambres sont cosy et bien aménagées. Le Centre est à 15min à pied, l auberge est à proximité de K Road et Ponsoby Road deux rues très animées d auckland. Je recommande vivement et j y retournerais avec plaisir.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Troutman
  • Verenigde Staten, Mannelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
3 feb 2017
9.4

Borders Beyond is without a doubt the best hostel in Auckland. The atmosphere and the staff are what make it amazing. Everyone is inviting and friendly even if there is a language barrier. Very close to the supermarket, the bottle shop, and some of the best bars and clubs in Auckland.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Echtpaar, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
31 jan 2017
7.4

Not the cleanest hostel, but while I was there, the other hostelers were some of the most respectful youth I've encountered in that setting. There was no disorderly conduct, or public drunkenness, and everyone was very quiet after 11pm even if they stayed up later. Everyone was incredibly respectful and kind even though it was likely overbooked. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief voor de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws in uw postvak. U kunt zich te allen tijde afmelden.