Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Beijing Downtown Backpackers

  • No. 85, Nanluogu Alley, Dongcheng District, Beijing, China

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
9.1
Fantastisch 1861 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 9.3
  • Beveiliging 9.0
  • Plaats 9.5
  • Personeel 9.1
  • Sfeer 8.4
  • Properheid 9.1
  • Faciliteiten 9.1
RESERVEER NU
9.1
Fantastisch 1861 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 9.3
  • Beveiliging 9.0
  • Plaats 9.5
  • Personeel 9.1
  • Sfeer 8.4
  • Properheid 9.1
  • Faciliteiten 9.1

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
  • Anoniem
  • Rusland, Vrouwelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
18 jun 2017
10.0

I really like it. I booked 1 room for 2 persons, it includs bathroom, everything was good) Thanx =)

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you for your review. We'll try our best to make it better! You are welcome to our hostel any time!

17 jun 2017
7.7

난뤄구샹에 중간에 위치해있음 딱히 단점은 없음 그냥저냥 잠자는 게스트하우스로 나쀼지않음 이런곳은 같이 묶는 사람들이 중요한데 굉장히 조용한 사람들이 룸메이트라 조용히 잘 쉴수 있었음 화장실도 깔끔한편이고.. 아 근데 이불은 얇은편인디 다른 룸메가 에어컨을 19도로 맞춰서 넘 추웠다..ㅠㅠ 결국 24도로 올리긴했지만. 여행객이 하루이틀 묶기 괜찮다

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
17 jun 2017
9.4

Great place and nice staff, tricky to find with transfers so Google directions before arrive in China.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 Recensies
16 jun 2017
7.1

Pros: the staff is nice & speaks English. Hostel is located about a 5-10 minute walk down the street to a metro stop. Free breakfast Cons: In our room the shower temperature was impossible to control- you had to move the sink handle around until you could find a spot at which the water wasn't scalding hot. The shower isn't separate- just on the wall of the bathroom. Breakfast doesn't include coffee. Taxis can't access hostel, so you have to walk ~10 minutes w all your stuff. not enuf mirrors.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 4.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
15 jun 2017
5.7

I stayed in a shared room. It was totally the mess made by other roommates. My lamp didn't work. Washroom are not cleaned and next to the reception...I hoped that washroom was on the bedroom. Security was bad because the room has no key, locker are too small and luggage space at reception isn't very safe because staff does not verify if it your luggage or not. At leas, breakfast was nice but it miss coffee or tea. Staff was nice. The hotel does not ask for a deposit and didn't make check out.

    • 4.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 4.0Sfeer
    • 2.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you for your review. BUT ALL THE LAMPS in that room (Room 101) DO WORK VERY WELL, because we checked again and again (I promise);and all the other guests used them, and are using them vey well. Are you sure that you found the right button to turn it on??? The ON/OFF button could be a little bit difficult to find, but not impossible. The room you booked was a shared room without a washroom inside, that's why it is so cheap. The public washroom (which you mentioned in front of the reception) is cleaned at certain hours during the day and there are a lot of other guests using it. It is not a private washroom that is just made for a private room. The security in our hostel is quite quite good, and I can guarantee it. We are in the center of the official district of Beijing, or China, and all this area is surrounded, guarded, and protected by military guards and police for 24 hours a day and 7 days a week! We don't give keys to guests who stay in the shared room because it is too complicated for the guests. Usually our receptionists recognize the guests and can open the door for them at any time (the reception is open for 24 hours). There are a lot of surveillance cameras everywhere in our hostel, and NOBODY EVER LOST ANYTHING in our hostel. If you didn't lose anything, I don't think it is reasonable to say the security is bad. And so is the condition for the luggage. About the breakfast that missed coffee, I'm sorry to tell you that one cup of coffee in our place is worth almost half of the value of one night accommodation of the bed in which you stayed (I suppose you know that). We can NOT survive at all if we offer free coffee in a free breakfast with such a low price of accommodation. I am sorry if the truth offends you and you are always welcome to our hostel!

  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Vrouwelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
12 jun 2017
9.4

Loved this hostel. Staff is friendly & speaks good English, location is convenient & trendy, and it's great service for a very fair price. Free breakfast next door is basic, but it does the trick. (Toast, small sausage, juice, fruit.) I was in a 4-bed basic dorm, was comfortable enough. Security is technically not great, but I felt safe and secure the whole time. I felt I could trust my roommates, as they also left their stuff out in our room, so I did the same & it was fine. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you very much for your sincere review. I am sorry about the security technically not being great. Actually you don't need to worry about it because there are a lot of surveillance cameras everywhere in our hostel and there is a special person sitting in the camera room watching it. :-) It's quite safe. We'll try our best to make it even better. Thanks again for your review and you are welcome to our hostel any time!

  • Anoniem
  • Nieuw-Zeeland, Vrouwelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 Recensies
2 jun 2017
9.1

Fantastic location right in the middle of a bustling, touristy hu tong. Some staff could speak English and were friendly. The free breakfast is convienant next door but not very big with no choices. Loved the Great Wall walk we did through the hostel and would highly recommend it! Our private double room with skylight was plenty big enough but smelt musty and smoky from previous guests. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
1 jun 2017
9.4

Staff are friendly and speak great english. the tours are quite handy and nice to have on site. the facilitiea are nice and clean and the beer is very cheap! the location is ok, overly touristy and expensive area, but its not too hard to go out a bit further.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
27 mei 2017
5.1

난뤄궈샹 바로 메인도로에 위치. 개인적으로 너무 번잡스러워서 (상상 그이상 중국인들의 숫자) 위치는 별로였지만 숙소가 시끄럽지는 않았다. 유럽호스텔에 있다와서 시설이 너무 오래되고 칙칙해보였지만 더럽지는 않았다. 단 도미토리룸의 경우 방열쇠는 따로 주지않으니 보안은 의미가 없다. 4인믹스룸 개인침대에 커튼이 달려있어 좋으나 방안에 들어가면 그리 쾌적하고 밝은 느낌은 들지않는다. 그냥 밖에서 최대한 많은 시간보내다가 저렴하게 잠만 자러 오는 수준이면 만족할듯. 공용주방은 잘되어있는편이나 화장실과 샤워실의 수가 부족하다. 워낙 숙박비가 비싼 베이징이니 가격대비 만족은 하지만 재방문 의사는 없다. 조식은 옆카페에서 조식쿠포을 사용해서 먹을수있는데 안주는것보단 낫지만 아주 부실하다.

    • 4.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 2.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 4.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Frankrijk, Mannelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
27 mei 2017
8.9

À conseiller fortement. Super rapport qualité prix. Petit bémol pour mon séjour, pas de fenêtres dans ma chambre.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief voor de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws in uw postvak. U kunt zich te allen tijde afmelden.