Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Auberge Bagatelle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
6.8
Goed 1,027 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 7.1
  • Beveiliging 6.8
  • Plaats 7.9
  • Personeel 6.9
  • Sfeer 6.2
  • Properheid 6.5
  • Faciliteiten 6.2
RESERVEER NU
6.8
Goed 1,027 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 7.1
  • Beveiliging 6.8
  • Plaats 7.9
  • Personeel 6.9
  • Sfeer 6.2
  • Properheid 6.5
  • Faciliteiten 6.2
Auberge Bagatelle Located at 25 allées Antoine Pinay, Ile de la Barthelasse, Avignon.
Auberge Bagatelle
France
Avignon Vaucluse 84000 25 allées Antoine Pinay, Ile de la Barthelasse
68% 1027
43.9527877 4.7991800
Auberge Bagatelle
    Beschikbare Kamers

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
17 sep 2016
2.6

Not clean, not at all well equipped (you pay extra for sheets) Very noisy. weird people play music all night long with their cars in front of the hostel. Not a secure area. Don't stay here, better go to the hostel in the center of the town.

    • 2.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 2.0Beveiliging
    • 4.0Plaats
    • 2.0Faciliteiten
    • 4.0Personeel
    • 2.0Sfeer
    • 2.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Frankrijk, Vrouwelijk, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
10 sep 2016
4.0

hygiène vraiment douteuse, autant dans les sanitaires que dans la chambre, infestée de punaises de lit. gérante peu accueillante, voire désagréable. des gens ont hurlé dans les couloirs et devant l'auberge le soir et jusque dans la nuit. wifi payant, draps payants, peu de prises seul point positif: le centre ville est accessible à pied pour résumer: mieux vaut payer un peu plus cher pour avoir mieux

    • 4.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 2.0Faciliteiten
    • 4.0Personeel
    • 2.0Sfeer
    • 2.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Bonjour désolée de lire ce commentaire. M'étant blessée le 10 septembre, je n'étais pas présente lors de votre séjour et n'ai donc pas pu être désagréable avec vous !! Nous ne pouvons éviter les clients bruyants et ne sommes pas responsables de l'extérieur de l'établissement. Pour les draps, il est bien stipulé sur le site que les draps du dessous sont inclus et non ceux du dessus. Pour le reste, nous allons vérifier et faire le nécessaire.

  • Anoniem
  • Frankrijk, Vrouwelijk, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
17 aug 2016
8.6

Manque la climatisation

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Nous sommes heureux que vous avez apprécié les services de Bagatelle. Effectivement la climatisation serait un grand + mais il s'agit là d'un gros investissement qui devrait se répercuter sur le prix de manière drastique. 80% des armoires ont été remplacées au début de l'été (malheureusement des étagères ont déjà été dérobées après seulement 2 mois) / les 14 chambres du rez-de chaussée repeintes complètement, intérieurement ainsi que leurs balcons. La peinture des chambres et balcons du 1er étage suivra pendant l'automne. Une antenne wifi va être ajoutée également prochainement dans l'auberge et l'hôtel.

  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 Recensies
13 aug 2016
6.0

Hostel Auberge-Bagatelle was a decent experience. The office is located in a restaurant Bagatelle, next-door to the hostel, and they are a bit short-staffed (took a while to help us). Their breakfast is 5 euro and you get a croissant, bread, juice, and coffee. The beds were a bit uncomfortable but we had very nice roommates so it made up for the uncomfortability. The bathrooms are a bit old but they were fairly well-kept. It was a very cheap stay, so if you're trying to save money, I'd try it.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 4.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you for your comment. We are aware for improvement requests and will try to keep low prices and make a few improvements. Breakfast is 5 euros and proposes, warm drink + juice or fruit + croissant or cereals + bread + butter + jam.

13 aug 2016
6.6

The hostel is a little creepy, is really really basic hostel just to sleep and thats it. No lockers in the room, check-in after 17h, 10 min walking to the cente. What you pay is what you get.

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thanks for your realistic feedback. no individual lockers in the room, but general locker kept in the safe of the direction. Try to improve during the coming winter.

  • tamarah016742
  • Verenigde Staten, Vrouwelijk, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
12 aug 2016
2.0

Do not stay here! I have stayed all around the world. There is woman there who is sooooo rude. I will not say her name. But, she refused to help me with some basic things. Showers and bathroom is very dirty. Building smells musty and looks like a prison. Go to pop hostel if you are not camping. You are warned. My one sheet was very clean.lol

    • 2.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 2.0Beveiliging
    • 2.0Plaats
    • 2.0Faciliteiten
    • 2.0Personeel
    • 2.0Sfeer
    • 2.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

We are sorry to read your review on the different media (HW / tripadvisor...., you have widely diffused) that you have been so disappointed. Our reception team is composed of 5 persons, and 3 of them speak fluent english. The lady who received you did not intend to be rude but does not speak much english (despite english courses provided).She stressed, as you were speaking very quickly in english. Therefore we do apology if she has not been able to inform you correctly on miscellaneous subjects. In addition of the rooms cleaned from 9:00 to 16:45 by our room team, the washrooms are cleaned from 7:00 to 9:00 am and from 11:00 to 12:00 am and from 6:00 to 7:30 pm. Of course you can always find better but 10 euros more per person is important amount for very tight budgets. Our hostel does not look like a prison ! it is much exagerated, even "diffamatoire".

  • mara_pedre111
  • Spanje, Vrouwelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 Recensies
10 aug 2016
6.0

Está bien localizado con un paisaje bonito frente al albergue pero no tiene wifi y los baños están poco limpios.

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 4.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 4.0Properheid
10 aug 2016
4.9

Here no free wifi can use and not clean if you just want to sleep its ok

    • 4.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 4.0Plaats
    • 2.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 4.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Bonjour, comments help us to do better. Our cleaning team will try to make better, cordially

  • Anoniem
  • Engeland, Mannelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
7 aug 2016
6.6

Location and hospitality of staff is fine, but all is pretty basic! Does what it says on the tin.

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 4.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thanks for your comment. We are aware it it is basic, but we try to keep low prices the tight budgets. We are trying to progress, as much as possible

  • Anoniem
  • Italië, Echtpaar, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
5 aug 2016
8.0

Perfect place to spend a couple of nights in Avignone. The position is Great and the staff was very helpful.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you appreciated your stay with us. Hoping to have pleasure of welcoming you at another time.

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief om elke maand de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws te ontvangen. U kunt uw lidmaatschap te allen tijde beëindigen.