Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Auberge Bagatelle

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
6.9
Goed 996 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 7.4
  • Beveiliging 6.9
  • Plaats 8.2
  • Personeel 7.3
  • Sfeer 6.2
  • Properheid 6.4
  • Faciliteiten 6.3
RESERVEER NU
6.9
Goed 996 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 7.4
  • Beveiliging 6.9
  • Plaats 8.2
  • Personeel 7.3
  • Sfeer 6.2
  • Properheid 6.4
  • Faciliteiten 6.3
Auberge Bagatelle Located at 25 allées Antoine Pinay, Ile de la Barthelasse, Avignon.
Auberge Bagatelle
France
Avignon Vaucluse 84000 25 allées Antoine Pinay, Ile de la Barthelasse
69% 996
43.9527877 4.7991800
Auberge Bagatelle
    Beschikbare Kamers

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
22 jul 2016
3.7

This hostel is really not a very inviting place in the slightest. the staff is not helpful and rude and there are hardly any signs to show you what to do when you get in the hostel. the rooms are creepy and dark all the time and the bathrooms are so disgusting we didn't even use them. we had a room with a door to the outside that was definitely not secure. the front door to the hostel was left wide open at all times. the whole place gave the feeling of staying in an abandoned warehouse.

    • 4.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 4.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 2.0Faciliteiten
    • 4.0Personeel
    • 2.0Sfeer
    • 4.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Sorry to hear you did not appreciate your stay. We have a staff cleaning team, from 6:00 am to 16:45 and from 18:: to 21:00 to clean it, it's a crowdy period, and we cannot be behind each shower in permanence. Your room (nr 10) was effectively not very bright, as the new neighbour building )is hiding a lot of the clarty. However the room was completely renovated at the end of last month, and painted : ceiling in white and walls in light turquoise colour, and the wardrobe is brand new. In the corridors there are "pastel colours" and bright paintings, it is regularly renovated. Therefore, pretending that this room is "creepy" is much exagerated and unfair. Your door has a key, and if you close the outdoor to the balcony thoroughly, I don't understand what is insecure. Only girls rooms on this balcony. In addition, we hire 2 safety men per night and 1 safety man during the day, turning around and controlling the accesses at the entrance and inside the establishment (bracelets given to each client to allow that) during the famous Avignon theater and dance festival, which is A THE MOST FAMOUS AND CROWDY EVENT IN THE YEAR, We can listen attentively to clients feedbacks to make better, however your feeling of staying in an abandoned warehouse during festival, drives me very perplex (whole day non stop clients "défilé" - 1000 clients per day between camping + hotel + hostel + restaurants !)

  • Anoniem
  • Zwitserland, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
19 jul 2016
9.4

Très bien placé et bien accueillie

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Frankrijk, Vrouwelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
17 jul 2016
8.9

Je suis restée une nuit. J'ai bien aimé le côté rustique du lieu. On se sent comme à la maison. Une ambiance chaleureuse y régnait. Fenêtre ouverte, on entendait les bruits de l'extérieur ce qui est tout à fait normal en tant de festival d'Avignon. C'est vraiment une aubaine et le rapport qualité-prix est excellent ! Ils disposent d'un coffre fort, si besoin, pour les effets de valeur. Je n'ai pas testé le petit déjeuner. Seul bémol : la déco "street art" très année 80 ;) !

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Zwitserland, Vrouwelijk, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
16 jul 2016
9.4

Très chouette lieu, équipe sympathique, endroit calme (même en plein festival d'Avignon !). Et la vue sur le Palais des Papes illuminé le soir vaut le détour !

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Columbië, Vrouwelijk, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
16 jul 2016
10.0

Great place if you are looking it to spend the night. Bathroom, breakfast, wifi, everything a traveler needs

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
15 jul 2016
5.1

no room key because it was lost, no wi-fi, bathrooms smelt funky, overall an average hostel in a caravan park. don't stay for too long.

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 2.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 4.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 4.0Sfeer
    • 4.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

What a pity to reduce such a nice location (hotel / youth hostel / camping (for tents as for camping cars) / restaurants place / little supermarket) along the river, facing historical monuments, shaded by century "platane" trees, in a green surrounding to a simple" tarmac" caravan park ! If people forget to get the key back or lose it. as we are in full season, all the keys are given, We cannot chase the clients to take the keys back, or change the locks rapidly. . We'll try to do better for bathrooms despite a cleaning team present from 6:00 to 16:45 and from 18:: to 21:00.

5 jul 2016
6.9

Basically camping grounds with hostel facilities, and that's it. I had problems with wifi connectivity (it's 2.50 eur for three days) as it is not available within our rooms. No tables, chairs on the dorm room but they are very clean. There is no common area where travelers can meet, aside from the one in front of the cafe.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
30 jun 2016
7.7

I just stayed here for a night but for the money I thought it was great! There isn't much of an atmosphere as it's located in a camping ground but it's right next to the river so it is a great location. Yes you can only check in after 5 but if you plan ahead you can make that work. There isn't a kitchen to use but the staff were really nice and heated up my leftovers for me and filled up my water bottle. Overall I'd recommend this place.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

We are glad to hear that you appreciated our services and location. Thank you very much for this feedback.

30 jun 2016
4.6

La propreté dans les sanitaires et les chambres laisse à désirer (je déconseille pour les alergiques aux acquariens. De plus tout ce qui s'ajoute wifi,drap, pztit dej... restent cher. Il y a aussi très peu ee prise d'élèctricité: 2 pour un dortoir de 6 et il n'y en a aucune dans les sanitaires. Enfin, l'ambiance n'est pas terrible, dans l'auberge il n'y a aucun lieu pour se rencontrer.

    • 4.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 4.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 2.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 4.0Sfeer
    • 4.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Bonjour, nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous n'avez pas été satisfaits. Nous allons être plus perfectionnistes quant à la poussière. De très nombreuses prises sont disponibles gratuitement dans le café de l'auberge, où vous pouvez discuter avec d'autres clients, en intérieur, comme en terrasse et la wifi y est gratuite, si on consomme. Le prix du lit en dortoir est de 14.21 € + taxe de séjour TTC, ce qui donne un prix hors TVA de 13.28 € avec le drap du dessous et la taie d'oreiller inclus. 13.28€, avec lesquels nous devons couvrir nos frais de blanchisserie et de personnel d'entretien. Ce prix là, vous êtes loin de pouvoir le trouver dans d'autres auberges d'Avignon, en juin (centre ville : 30 euros...), même si vous y ajouter la wifi, et le drap du dessus. Quant au petit déjeuner, s'il est souhaité, il est naturellement à ajouter au prix? 5 euros T.T.C. avec boisson chaude, verre de boisson à l'orange, pain, beurre, confiture + 1 viennoiserie ou céréales. Ce prix de de lit à 13.28 € H.T., meme en dortoir, fin juin est donc d’un rapport qualité / prix indéniable.

29 jun 2016
6.0

This hostel is okay, it is very cheap so you get what you pay for. The rooms and bathrooms were a bit dirty and there were no lockers in the rooms or security at the gate. It is a campground but there is no communal kitchen. However the staff were very nice and accommodating! The location is okay, it is a fair walk to attractions especially in the heat. I probably wouldn't stay here again but the price was very good. No frills here!

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 6.0Beveiliging
    • 6.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 4.0Sfeer
    • 4.0Properheid

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief om elke maand de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws te ontvangen. U kunt uw lidmaatschap te allen tijde beëindigen.