Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

2A Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prijzen
kaart
Recensies
8.2
Uitstekend 747 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 8.1
  • Beveiliging 9.1
  • Plaats 7.9
  • Personeel 8.4
  • Sfeer 7.5
  • Properheid 8.4
  • Faciliteiten 7.9
RESERVEER NU
8.2
Uitstekend 747 Beoordelingen
  • Waarde voor uw geld 8.1
  • Beveiliging 9.1
  • Plaats 7.9
  • Personeel 8.4
  • Sfeer 7.5
  • Properheid 8.4
  • Faciliteiten 7.9

De volgende beoordelingen zijn ingezonden door klanten die geboekt hebben in de laatste 12 maanden. De recensies en rankings in de rankingbox zijn gebaseerd op alle feedback en zijn de meningen van de klanten die een recensie ingediend hebben en zijn in geen geval de beoordeling van Hostelworld.com. Op deze manier krijgt u een recente ranking van de kwaliteit van het hostel.
Lees onze recensiesrichtlijnen

  • Tonen:
  • Sorteren Op:
8 maa 2017
10.0

Muy Buen lugar, Muy Buena Atencion, El Personal Es Muy Atento. Es Un Hostel Muy Recomendable.

    • 10.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Gemengde Groep, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 Recensies
1 maa 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel, just be ware of the train if you intend to sleep with the window open.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
24 feb 2017
6.3

The kitchen was unclean and unattended to by staff. No hot water in the sink also made it difficult to keep eating utensils and cookware clean from person to person. The laundry was very expensive and difficult to work out. The room ares all about 10m from a very busy train line (every 5-10mins from 6am -12am). Only ok if you have heavy duty ear plugs otherwise, no sleep. Wouldn't go back.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 4.0Plaats
    • 4.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 4.0Sfeer
    • 6.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
16 feb 2017
6.6

It was clean and did the job. You get what you pay for. Staff was unfriendly and the location was in a rough area of town and was far away from city center. Overall, I wouldn't stay there again but it wasn't a bad experience.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 4.0Plaats
    • 6.0Faciliteiten
    • 4.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you for your review! It is very important for us that our guests have pleasant stay at our hostel. We feel sorry that you had such a bad experience and we hope that the issue you had with the staff was just a misunderstanding. Anyways, we discussed this topic in our team. Our hostel is situated in Neukölln which is a multicultural area in Berlin with lots of young people. We recommend our guests to take the circle line as it only takes 20 minutes to get to the city centre. Kind regards, The 2A Hostel Team

  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Mannelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
16 feb 2017
4.6

Hotel promised 24/7 wifi. But the 3 days we stayed there it was barely provided at all. Awful connection. Many others complained and staff seemed incompetent to fix. Wouldn't recommend

    • 2.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 2.0Faciliteiten
    • 2.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 2.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

Thank you for your review! It is very important for us that our guests have a pleasant stay at our hostel. We feel sorry that we could not enable you a good stay. At the moment we are about to change our wifi system to make it faster and easier. This changing process may cause a few problems with the internet connection which we are still about to fix. Kind regards, The 2A Hostel Team

  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Vrouwelijke Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 Recensies
15 feb 2017
6.0

I wouldn't recommend this hostel. The staff talks behind your back in German, so if you don't know german you have no clue what they are saying. The staff is pretty rude, even when they mess up. The showers are incredibly tiny. When in the shower, it's easy to accidently turn the shower off. Yes you're close to the train station but it still takes about 20-30 to the city center. For what the hostel was, it was too expensive.

    • 4.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 4.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 2.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

First of all we want to thank you for your review. It is very important for us that our guests have a pleasant stay at our hostel. We feel sorry that you had such a bad experience and we hope that this was just a misunderstanding. Anyways, we discussed this topic in our team and confronted the staff at the reception with this issue. We hope that you will give our hostel as second try as this is not our standards. Kinds regards, The 2A Hostel Team

  • Anoniem
  • Verenigde Staten, Vrouwelijke Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 Recensies
15 feb 2017
8.0

The hostel has very spotty wifi and rarely worked, is easy to get to and from schonefield airport about a half hour sbahn ride, have to hope on the metro to go anywhere and not much around the hostel, linens were good, they havecleaning people, drinks are cheaper than anywhere else at the bar downstairs, had some issues with checking in but they tried to be accomodating, had a friend who spoke german with us who informed us that as we were checking in one of the other employees was insulting us

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 8.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 8.0Sfeer
    • 8.0Properheid
Bekijk antwoord accommodatie

First of all thank you for your review and the good rates! At the moment we are about to change our wifi system to make it easier and faster. This changing process may cause a few problems with the internet connection which we are about to fix. We feel sorry that you had a bad experience with our staff members and we hope that this was just a misunderstanding. Anyways, we discussed this topic in our team and confronted the staff at the reception with this issue. We hope that you will give our hostel a second try as this is not our standards. Kind regards, The 2A Hostel Team

14 feb 2017
8.3

Buen hostal, cerca del metro, lo que ayuda mucho para recorrer la ciudad. La habitacion estaba bien limpia, igual que el baño y la cama era bastante comoda. La habitacion en la que me quede daba hacia el metro y en la noche algunas chicas se quejaron del ruido, yo no senti nada, pero a alguien se sueño ligero podría molestarle. Tiene cocina bastante pequeña y en la tarde se llenaba un poco, así que habia que esperar para poder cocinar. De todas maneras un buen hostal.

    • 8.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 8.0Faciliteiten
    • 6.0Personeel
    • 6.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
  • Anoniem
  • Jamaica, Vrouwelijk, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 Herziening
14 feb 2017
9.1

I had a really good time at this hostel. The room are really nice, clean and comfortable. The bathroom and the kitchen was nice 2. However, the internet was a really big problem. I think you guys need to have the internet checked out.

    • 6.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 10.0Plaats
    • 10.0Faciliteiten
    • 8.0Personeel
    • 10.0Sfeer
    • 10.0Properheid
9 feb 2017
5.7

The worst hostel that i ever have been.....let me tell you what s the reason first the bed was shitt..i saw the staff cleaning but whatever and the second is wifi....too slow and sometime no occasinonaly it dosent work....but the staff were really really kind

    • 4.0Waarde voor uw geld
    • 10.0Beveiliging
    • 8.0Plaats
    • 2.0Faciliteiten
    • 10.0Personeel
    • 4.0Sfeer
    • 2.0Properheid

Hostelworld mobiele apps

Boek onderweg met de nieuwe mobiele apps van Hostelworld.

Zoek en boek meer dan 33.000 accommodaties in meer dan 170 landen, waar u ook bent.

Aanmelden Nieuwsbrief

Het indienen van uw info

Hartelijk dank voor het registreren voor onze nieuwsbrief!

Meld u aan voor onze nieuwsbrief voor de beste hostelaanbiedingen en nieuws in uw postvak. U kunt zich te allen tijde afmelden.